Agency Reviews

9th December 2017

Good

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating:
4th December 2017

Good service

  • Reviewer: Frank
  • Rating:
3rd December 2017

very good all round

  • Reviewer: Sean75
  • Rating:
2nd December 2017

The best ever! No seriously, you guys are great. The service from start to finish is authentic and world class! I trust your agency and wouldn’t look elsewhere.

  • Reviewer: Rp
  • Rating:
1st December 2017

very good

  • Reviewer: Am
  • Rating:
1st December 2017

My favourite Agency with some amazing girls!I don’t think any agency can compete with this line up of women.

  • Reviewer: (Why U Lyling For)
  • Rating:
1st December 2017

Amazing

  • Reviewer: Dr Diet
  • Rating:
30th November 2017

The website is second to none in terms of layout and information and this is backed up by the quality of the girls I've met. Very reliable.

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating:
30th November 2017

Clearly all parties are very happy with the agency which is a great and unusual thing. Well done McKenzies

  • Reviewer: Glen
  • Rating:
30th November 2017

The best

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating:
29th November 2017

Great agency.

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Rating:
27th November 2017

Excellent agency, Alex is awesome - best girl ever.

  • Reviewer: Tim
  • Rating:
25th November 2017

My first time using your agency. It won't be the last.

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating:
24th November 2017

First class

  • Reviewer: Mr President
  • Rating:
24th November 2017

Very good

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Rating:
23rd November 2017

Very good Agency one of the best around.Dont use anybody else and the women are good!!xx

  • Reviewer: Brown Eyes
  • Rating:
18th November 2017

Great Agency.

  • Reviewer: Martin
  • Rating:
16th November 2017

Has to be the best in Leeds, I don't use any other

  • Reviewer: Martin
  • Rating:
15th November 2017

Great!

  • Reviewer: J
15th November 2017

thanks xxx

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating:
14th November 2017

Wonderful girls

  • Reviewer: It Guy
  • Rating:
13th November 2017

Nice agency

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating:
13th November 2017

Very good Agency and always honest about the girls.I think I should have a gold membership for the amount of times I use them!!

  • Reviewer: Kind Eyes
  • Rating:
11th November 2017

Excellent

  • Reviewer: Dean
  • Rating:
11th November 2017

Exceptional

  • Reviewer: John