Amelia
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Amelia
Amelia
Amelia
Amelia
Amelia

To book Amelia please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Amelia
Amelia
Amelia

Profile

Amelia’s long silky brunette hair, slim figure and deep dark brown eyes are just a few features to highlight when describing this sensationally pretty young lady. Mckenzies Manchester Escort Amelia has a strong work ethic and will make sure every second of your time together is well spent. She is reliable, confident and very accommodating. Being in Amelia’s company is an encounter that needs to be met, This Manchester Escort will always go above and beyond to make sure that you are left feeling content and wanting to re-book again soon. 

Being based in Manchester, Mckenzies Escort Amelia is available for Outcalls & Incalls and will always meet you looking invitingly sexy. If you’ve made any specific requests, Amelia will do her best to follow your requirements with pinpoint precision and have you bursting with excitement and eager to learn more about this beautiful natural Escort. Being known for her temptingly teasing lapdance or sensually relaxing massage, Mckenzies Manchester Escort Amelia’s list is almost endless as to how she can help you relax and feel at east whilst in her presence. Amelia can be romantic but also very cheeky but one thing is for sure, Amelia’s Girlfriend Experience (GFE) comes highly recommended.

If you’re considering Amelia as part of a Duo of if you are a couple wanting to spend time with a young lady with a gorgeous body that’s discreet, fun and exceedingly responsive, this Mckenzies Manchester Escort is a perfect choice. Amelia is available for Pre-bookings so if you’re away on business, don’t let yourself be lonely. Amelia would love to accompany you for a dinner date or visit you at your hotel for a truly memorable evening. Call now to check availability and give yourself someone to look forward to!

To book Amelia please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
3rd March 2019

Amelia is a gem. She is prettty with beautiful eyes. She gave me a wonderful GFE. She is very caring and shows lots of love. In every way she is a 5 star.

  • Reviewer: Chikku
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd March 2019

Very well mannered and pretty lady. Would definitely love to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd March 2019

Lovely pretty young Lady
Very nice personality
Very clever
I hope I book her again

  • Reviewer: Toran
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st March 2019

A very attractive and sweet natured girl. Great company to spend a cold rainy evening with.

Sexy with an exotic look and so attentive. Will definitely try to see her again next time I visit the city

  • Reviewer: Jonothan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd February 2019

When I walked into the room & saw Amelia, I was speechless for a minute, she is stunning, a girl from my dreams.
She was very easy going, very good GFE, did not feel rushed at all.
Altogether a 5* experience, I would have given Amelia more stars, but unfortunately 5* is the maximum one can give
Will definitely see her again & again & agsin

  • Reviewer: Harry
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th February 2019

i picked to see Amelia on Valentines day and what a valentine she turned out to be. Softly spoken, soft skin, nothing was too much trouble. So go and see her, you wont be disappointed ! Hope to see her again soon. Neil x

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th January 2019

I had a wonderful time with the very beautiful and romantic Amelia. She has incredible eyes which are like pools of midnight, a smile to melt ice and a body to worship - Oh, and her long hair is just amazing!

  • Reviewer: Simon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th January 2019

Lovely, very pretty young lady - excellent massage and very willing to please. All in all a very satisfying time together. Nickx

  • Reviewer: Nickx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Amelia please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Amelia

To book Amelia please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Full time escort
Star Sign Virgo
What Turns You On Gentlemen
What Turns You Off Rude people
Favourite Body Part Abdomen
Favourite Artist Demi Lovato
Favourite Music I like all types
Favourite Song Smoke and Mirrors by Demi Lovato
Favourite Book Any books about Psychology
Favourite Film Pompeii
Favourite Food Chinese and Japanese
Favourite Drink Juice
Favourite Clothes Designer All Saints
Favourite Shoe Designer Gucci
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Karen Millen
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria's Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Dark Red
Favourite Perfume Dolce & Gabbana
Favourite Gift Anything from the heart
My Perfect Holiday Destination Somewhere hot
Perfect Date Spending quality time with me at home, alone.
An Item I Can't Live Without My phone
Dog or Cat Cat
3 Words Which Describe Me Ambitious, Sweet, Chatty
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Lamborghini Veneno
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Flats
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
How I Keep Fit Home workouts

Booking Information For  Amelia

 

PreBookings: Yes

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes

 

Amelia offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: No

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

 

Manchester Incalls - Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes (Rates showing on Profile)

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.



 

Available for Outcalls:

Manchester Outcalls From 1 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)




 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Amelia's Stats

Name:
Amelia
Age:
20
Nationality:
Russian
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
6-8
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
32C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Sun 24th Mar:
11am-12am
Mon 25th Mar:
11am-12am
Tue 26th Mar:
11am-12am
Wed 27th Mar:
11am-12am
Thu 28th Mar:
11am-12am
Fri 29th Mar:
11am-12am
Sat 30th Mar:
11am-12am

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Amelia call 0161 730 0500

Rates & Locations

Amelia is based in Manchester

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1100

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like