Angelina

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina

To book Angelina please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon 

Pictures Taken May 2017

To book Angelina please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
29th September 2017

incredibly sweet girl.
ciao bella x

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st September 2017

Angelina is a bootyfull all natural Brazilian babe built for pleasure - and I most certainly enjoyed myself. Lipsmackingly good!

  • Reviewer: Bob
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th September 2017

Simply the best Angelina 10/10

  • Reviewer: T
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th September 2017

Really hot and steamy evening. Angelina was stunning and really made me feel relaxed. I will definitely be seeing her again.

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th August 2017

Extremely sexy ,she has a great way about her that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed as well as super horny !! After about 15 minutes I felt like I had known her for ages. She is also very funny and really sweet . I had a great time. Highly recommended

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th August 2017

Lovely lady, would definitely see her again. A lot prettier than her pictures suggest!!! Lovely Latina and very sexy :) thanks Angelina

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th August 2017

Welcomed me with a smooth kiss. Beautiful elegant, ticked off right away. No rush very nice touching caressing and massaging skills. Definitely visit again. Xx

  • Reviewer: Faz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd August 2017

Angelina was amazing and friendly girl. It has a body sexy and attractive. I was really happy,good choice
See you again xxxx

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st August 2017

It was the first time I saw Angelina when she opened the door I can't believe waww amazing
Thank you For hot night we had together

  • Reviewer: Matthew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th July 2017

Just perfect ...I really recommend her
5 stars Angelina

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th June 2017

Beautiful Latino ,very sexy accent ,curves everywhere ! Will definitely see again

  • Reviewer: P R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th June 2017

I spent an hour my time with a lovely company and fascinating Latina Girl
Thanks Angelina I'll see you soon

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd May 2017

I met Angelina for the first time. She was stunningly beautiful. She also has a lovely easy going personality. I felt really at ease during my time with her. I would definitely recommend her.

  • Reviewer: Dominic
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Angelina please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Student
Star Sign Virgo
What Turns You On A Gentleman That Smells Good
What Turns You Off Bad Hygiene & Boring People
Favourite Body Part Boobs & Hair
Favourite Artist Julia Roberts
Favourite Music Electronic
Favourite Song Ten Feet Tall - Afrojack
Favourite Book The Secret
Favourite Film Pretty Women
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Wine
Favourite Cocktail Woo Woo
Favourite Hotel Hilton
Favourite Restaurant Gusto
Favourite Clothes Designer Louis Vuitton
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 4.5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume 212 Sexy Caroline Herrera
Favourite Gift Handbags Or Jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Italy
Perfect Date Romantic Dinner & Flowers
An Item I Can't Live Without Phone
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Sweet, Sexy & Friendly
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Land Rover
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Make Up & Sexy Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Flats
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Gym
How I Keep Fit Walking & Gym

Angelina's Stats

Name:
Angelina
Age:
28
Nationality:
Brazilian
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
4.5
Bust:
34DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Fri 20th October:
2pm-12am
Sat 21st October:
2pm-10pm
Sun 22nd October:
N/A
Mon 23rd October:
1pm-11pm
Tue 24th October:
1pm-11pm
Wed 25th October:
1pm-12am
Thu 26th October:
12pm-12am

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Angelina is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Isabella

Sexy openminded Spanish Goddess
Isabella

Layla

Bubbly & Fun
Layla

Mia

Simple Stunning & Sexy
Mia

Sadie

New to the Industry & Heavily Tattooed
Sadie

Saskia

Sexy Blonde
Saskia