Angelina
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina
Angelina

To book Angelina please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Angelina
Angelina
Angelina

Profile

Leeds Escort Angelina is the most charming Latina Lady you will ever meet, with curves in all the right places and an outstanding personality, Angelina is easy to get along with, will make you feel relaxed and wanting to re-book again very soon. Angelina’s cheeky sense of humour makes her not only sweet but also very sexy and can leave her clients hungry for what’s to occur on their date. Angelina has studied business at university and is currently completing an English course, she can understand several languages including Spanish & Portuguese.

 

Originally from Brazil, Angelina loves to listen to Latin music and dance the Salsa which is one of her ways of keeping fit and healthy. Keeping active is essential to Angelina as she enjoys both going to the gym and playing tennis but when she’s not working out you can find her socialising with friends in all the top Leeds night spots and enjoying fine wine. Angelina’s perfect date would be a spot of shopping, dinner at a top Italian restaurant followed by a trip to the cinema. The night does not need to end there, where the date takes you is entirely up to you, you may decide to whisk Angelina off to your hotel for one of her exquisite Nuru massages!

 

Angelina is based in Leeds and is available for both in calls & Outcalls in that area, with feedback from clients suggesting Angelina is a ‘real man eater’ she’s the ideal GFE. A blonde, busty bundle of fun who is the perfect companion, when she’s dressed in her favourite lingerie and feeling sexy she will put a huge smile on any man's face long after their date.

 

Pictures Taken May 2017

To book Angelina please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
18th July 2018

Simply fantastic

  • Reviewer: T
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th July 2018

First started seeing ANGELINA in OCT.17 and this girl is like a fine wine she just gets better with age.Always a pleasure to be around ANGEL ticks every box.Same again please. !!!!

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st July 2018

Excellent! the best I have ever seen! amazed how beautiful she is and her performance was out of this world.

  • Reviewer: Jack
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th June 2018

Wonderful company , warm and friendly. 100% worth every penny ... She's absolutely gorgeous ... Can't wait see her again!

  • Reviewer: Ali
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th June 2018

Excellent! The Best i have ever seen! Amazed how beautiful she is and her performance was Out of This world ..... See you soon Angelina

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th May 2018

Wow wow wow ... An absolutely amazing woman, attractive, personable, sexy and energetic . It was my Best of Best experiences.

  • Reviewer: Prince
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd May 2018

Greeted with a smile and a friendly welcoming. She managed to make me feel like we'd known each other for a long time. A real sweetheart, sexy and passionate too and great skills, wow ! Thank You Angelina for lovely time.

  • Reviewer: Ali
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st April 2018

Wow, thanks for your company Angelina & a very sexy time together xx

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd March 2018

Absolutely fantastic

  • Reviewer: Andy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th February 2018

Just spent a wonderful 2 hours with this sexy curvy babe and her boobs are that of a goddess just wish I could have spent a lot more time with her highly recommended I’m now addicted!!!

  • Reviewer: Dean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th February 2018

just spent another delightful two hours with the gorgeous Angelina . Just what the doctor ordered , a beautiful body and a very pretty face STUNNING

  • Reviewer: Dave B
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th January 2018

Amazing beautiful, funny ,smart , Nice curvy ..... Great tits!!

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th January 2018

Angelina is Stunning. A lovely personality who is a lots fun . Very attractive and immaculately Dressed. See You soon sweet

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th December 2017

Beautiful , inteligent, sexy , classy, professional , what a discovery, i think i am in love. Thank you Angelina

  • Reviewer: Good Boy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th December 2017

Spent sunday evening with this delightful young lady . Sexy girl , very friendly and really Wanted to please you . A great experience and Will definitely see you again Angelina

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st October 2017

just spent a delightful 2 hours with the absolutely gorgeous Angelina.This girl is perfect in every way and there is nothing i can add to that.Thinking about booking her again already !!

  • Reviewer: Dave B
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th September 2017

incredibly sweet girl.
ciao bella x

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st September 2017

Angelina is a bootyfull all natural Brazilian babe built for pleasure - and I most certainly enjoyed myself. Lipsmackingly good!

  • Reviewer: Bob
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th September 2017

Simply the best Angelina 10/10

  • Reviewer: T
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th September 2017

Really hot and steamy evening. Angelina was stunning and really made me feel relaxed. I will definitely be seeing her again.

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th August 2017

Extremely sexy ,she has a great way about her that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed as well as super horny !! After about 15 minutes I felt like I had known her for ages. She is also very funny and really sweet . I had a great time. Highly recommended

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th August 2017

Lovely lady, would definitely see her again. A lot prettier than her pictures suggest!!! Lovely Latina and very sexy :) thanks Angelina

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th August 2017

Welcomed me with a smooth kiss. Beautiful elegant, ticked off right away. No rush very nice touching caressing and massaging skills. Definitely visit again. Xx

  • Reviewer: Faz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd August 2017

Angelina was amazing and friendly girl. It has a body sexy and attractive. I was really happy,good choice
See you again xxxx

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st August 2017

It was the first time I saw Angelina when she opened the door I can't believe waww amazing
Thank you For hot night we had together

  • Reviewer: Matthew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th July 2017

Just perfect ...I really recommend her
5 stars Angelina

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th June 2017

Beautiful Latino ,very sexy accent ,curves everywhere ! Will definitely see again

  • Reviewer: P R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th June 2017

I spent an hour my time with a lovely company and fascinating Latina Girl
Thanks Angelina I'll see you soon

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd May 2017

I met Angelina for the first time. She was stunningly beautiful. She also has a lovely easy going personality. I felt really at ease during my time with her. I would definitely recommend her.

  • Reviewer: Dominic
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Angelina please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Student
Star Sign Virgo
What Turns You On A Gentleman That Smells Good
What Turns You Off Bad Hygiene & Boring People
Favourite Body Part Boobs & Hair
Favourite Artist Julia Roberts
Favourite Music Electronic
Favourite Song Ten Feet Tall - Afrojack
Favourite Book The Secret
Favourite Film Pretty Women
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Wine
Favourite Cocktail Woo Woo
Favourite Hotel Hilton
Favourite Restaurant Gusto
Favourite Clothes Designer Louis Vuitton
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 4.5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume 212 Sexy Caroline Herrera
Favourite Gift Handbags Or Jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Italy
Perfect Date Romantic Dinner & Flowers
An Item I Can't Live Without Phone
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Sweet, Sexy & Friendly
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Land Rover
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Make Up & Sexy Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Flats
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Gym
How I Keep Fit Walking & Gym

Angelina's Stats

Name:
Angelina
Age:
28
Nationality:
Brazilian
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
4.5
Bust:
34DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Thu 16th August:
1pm-11pm
Fri 17th August:
1pm-12am
Sat 18th August:
N/A
Sun 19th August:
N/A
Mon 20th August:
1pm-8pm
Tue 21st August:
1pm-11pm
Wed 22nd August:
1pm-11pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Angelina is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £210
2 hours £260
3 hours £380
4 hours £500
5 hours £640
6 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1000

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Demi

AVAILABLE TODAY
Demi

Kay

Kay

Saskia

AVAILABLE TODAY
Saskia