Annabelle

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Annabelle
Annabelle
Annabelle
Annabelle
Annabelle
Annabelle

To book Annabelle please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Annabelle
Annabelle

Profile

Annabelle must be one of the sexiest escorts in Manchester with her slim busty figure, long flowing golden locks cascading over her shoulder, her sparkling blue eyes, with more than just a hint of mischief in them with her  full pouting lush kissable lips. Manchester escort Annabelle is full of natural beauty, she has pert firm DD breasts and a flawless peaches and cream complexion free from tattoos or body piercings. Wherever she goes Manchester escort Annabelle turns heads, it is not just her glamorous Hollywood style good looks but the aura of confidence she radiates.

Annabelle is classy and sophisticated with a great sense of style as she is always immaculately groomed to perfection and dressed appropriately for any occasion, she is epicurean and  loves to visit Manchester’s finest restaurants and cocktail bars looking her best in the latest fashions and designer outfits and always looks her pristine best when out with clients. You will be pleasantly surprised at how bright and knowledgeable she is about fine cuisine and wine as well fashion and travel making her very interesting and engaging company, she is smart and intelligent with her quick sense of humour always a hit, as is her sensuous flirtatious manner. She is experienced in life and knows how to pamper her partner bringing out the best in him, filling him with confidence putting a spark into the evening.

Despite her classy sophisticated,” butter wouldn't melt in her mouth looks” whilst out in public, this Manchester escort is sensual and salacious behind closed doors looking delicious in whatever fine sexy provocative lingerie she wears to tantalise and seduce, Annabelle can be very naughty and adventurous whilst showing off her many escorting skills and sexy tricks that will fulfil your every fantasy in a mind blowing session that will satisfy even the most experienced and worldly of gentlemen.  Annabelle is a very popular Manchester escort offering both incalls and outcalls as well as an experience of a lifetime.   

Annabelle is available for Duo & Couples bookings 

Also available for outcalls as a Manchester Airport escort, Alderley Edge escort and Chester escort 

Pictures Taken March 2017

To book Annabelle please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
6th October 2018

Wanted to book Annabelle along time ago but she's been away and finally she is back!!! She is soooo cute and I had a great time with her.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th September 2018

Annabelle was cute, funny and stunning. The perfect companion. Thank you.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th July 2018

Annabelle is a romantically intuitive woman with a wicked sense of humour and, of the occasion. I havn't stopped giggling since seeing her. Hugo x

  • Reviewer: Hugo
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th July 2018

Annabelle is very sexy and a pleasant company. The pictures do not do her justice. She is very pretty and naughty at the same time. Had a fantastic one hour. Would love to see her again!

  • Reviewer: Sam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th June 2018

She is a sexy and pretty girl, relaxed attitude and easy to talk to, just what I needed after a very stressful day, very happy.

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th April 2018

Annabelle was great - first class service, fun and sexy!

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th April 2018

Amazing lady, very attentive, made me feel at ease straight away and stunning body

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd March 2018

Had an amazing time with Annabelle. First time meeting with her but she made me feel at ease. Lovely personality. I will see her again soon. Thanks Annabelle.xx

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th March 2017

Simply perfection! 5 stars!!

  • Reviewer: Gianluigi
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th January 2017

A gorgeous young lady with an infectious personality, loads of fun and a sexy glint in her eye.

Far too young to have 'archives' !! ;-)

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th January 2016

Annabelle is a lovely and kind-hearted person that is very easy to talk to and get along with. She is very beautiful too, and her smile made my heart melt.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th January 2016

Having met Annabelle a couple of days earlier....I had to see her again! This girl is very addictive, very beautiful and very sexy! She has the most amazing body and a personality that puts you at ease. We had a good laugh together and she made me feel as the luckiest man alive.

I feel be seeing her again, she is highly recommended!

Simply amazing!!!

  • Reviewer: Matthew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th January 2016

Had the most amazing time with Annabelle! A really nice, down to earth lass with a great personality!

She is absolutely stunning with a body that I would walk over hot coals to get to!

But damn!!......why didn't I book for longer than an hour....

  • Reviewer: Matthew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th November 2015

Stunning girl. Enjoys what she does and wants to please. Brilliant company. Amusing conversation as well.

  • Reviewer: Phil
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th June 2015

I met her for 2 hours and just have to say that it was one of the highlights of my trip! Shared some nice Champagne a lot of fun together.

  • Reviewer: Jesper
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th May 2015

met Annabelle for the first time, she was beautiful, funny and sexy. Thanks for the most pleasreable 2 hours. 2 hours was not enough, will be seeing Annabelle again soon.

  • Reviewer: B
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th May 2015

She is simply more beautiful every time I see her.

  • Reviewer: Abed
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th May 2015

One of the loveliest, funniest, sexiest girls I've ever met. Awesome fun.

  • Reviewer: Anon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd May 2015

I found Annabelle stunning, vivacious, charming and amusing. I thoroughly enjoyed her company.

  • Reviewer: Dean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th January 2015

oh my word what a looker Anabelle is ! A figure to die for and conversation which had me laughing and entertained for the hour. I will be back to meet her again, soon I hope ! Neil x

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th January 2013

Truly a sensational woman. The best I have ever seen and truly the most beautiful.

  • Reviewer: Steve

To book Annabelle please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Favourite Music Anything i can dance to
Favourite Song Drunk in Love by Beyonce
Favourite Book Alice in wonderland
Favourite Film Ghost
Favourite Food Sweet tooth, so lots of cake
Favourite Drink Cosmopolitan
Favourite Hotel Hilton, High floor, Great views
Favourite Restaurant Neighbourhood
Favourite Clothes Designer Balmain
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 3
Favourite Designer Handbag Celine
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Givenchy, Very Irresistible
Favourite Gift Shoes
My Perfect Holiday Destination Bora Bora
Perfect Date Cocktail bar
An Item I Can't Live Without My Puppy Dog and Teddy
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Fun, Sweet, Passionate
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Underwear and Heels
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Boxing
How I Keep Fit Gym

Booking Information For Annabelle

 

PreBookings: No

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No 

 

Annabelle offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: NO

Couples:YES

Duos:YES

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights:NO

Travel Companion: NO



 

Available for Incalls:

Manchester Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes (Rates Showing On Profile)

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.

 

Available for Outcalls:

Manchester Outcalls From 1hr (Rates Showing On Profile)

Alderley Edge Outcalls  From 1 hr (Rates Showing On Profile)

Chester Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates Showing On Profile)

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 


 

 

Annabelle's Stats

Name:
Annabelle
Age:
25
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
3
Bust:
30DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Mon 22nd October:
6pm-10pm
Tue 23rd October:
N/A
Wed 24th October:
6pm-10pm
Thu 25th October:
N/A
Fri 26th October:
6pm-10pm
Sat 27th October:
N/A
Sun 28th October:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Annabelle is based in Manchester

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like