Charlotte

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte
Charlotte

To book Charlotte please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Charlotte

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Charlotte please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
20th October 2018

Charlotte is an amazing person with an amazing personality. Funny, kind and sexy. Had a great time with her and hope to see her soon.

  • Reviewer: Luv
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th October 2018

Spent some quality time with Charlotte today and have to say she is a lovely girl. Very personable, fun to be with and great at what she does. She will not disappoint!

  • Reviewer: Mamzy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th October 2018

I spent an amazing hour with Charlotte (and Jade) this evening. Charlotte is very attractive and she has a nice body. She has amazing lips and has a great personality. During our threesome she created genuine chemistry (which is sometimes lacking in these situations) with her cheeky smile and a twinkle in her eyes. I will definitely book her again.

  • Reviewer: Dean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd October 2018

Booked Charlotte for a Couples Booking, she absolutely stunning and such a lovely women. Everything felt so natural and she made us both comfortable. Definitely will be booking again

  • Reviewer: Liv
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th September 2018

Brilliant

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th September 2018

Sweet and pretty. Knew exactly what I wanted and was great. Thank you Charlotte

  • Reviewer: Liam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd August 2018

Very attractive girl. And very sweet too. I´m not a young man but Charlotte was kind and patient with me. Her level of service is first class. Many thanks darling, I hope to see you again.

  • Reviewer: Frank
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th July 2018

Third time I’ve seen Charlotte and I will continue to see her. She’s such a wonderful woman and every minute spent with her is a happy one. Astonishing woman with a great body and attitude to match.

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th June 2018

Had an amazing time with Charlotte. She is charming, funny and open minded. Fantastic conversationalist and has an amazing body. I will definitely be seeing her again in the future. Thank you for such a great time <3

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th June 2018

Wonderful time with Charlotte - a very friendly and beautiful young lady.

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th June 2018

Originally booked one hour with Charlotte, however we got on so well extended to two hours. Charlotte has an engaging personality with great conversation, not to mention a lovely curvy figure. Great bum! Will definitely be seeing her again. Superb companion!

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st June 2018

Charlotte is a nice looking lady with a a lovely curvy figure and the service provided by her was top notch

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Charlotte please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Sales
Star Sign Cancer
What Turns You On Kissing
What Turns You Off Rudeness & Sulking
Favourite Body Part My breasts
Favourite Artist Gustav Klimt
Favourite Music EVERYTHING! Dance, Rock, Classical, Disco... The list goes on.
Favourite Song This is hard... but Refekt - Need to feel love
Favourite Book Me before you
Favourite Film Scent of a woman, Lion King, Source Code, The Usual Suspects.
Favourite Food EVERYTHING! But most of all my Mediterranean fish stew.
Favourite Drink An aged dark rum with one ice cube.
Favourite Cocktail Mojito - A classic.
Favourite Hotel Riu Palace in Mexico.
Favourite Restaurant Gaucho
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 5.5
Favourite Designer Handbag Mulberry
Favourite Lipstick Colour Nude
Favourite Perfume The One
My Perfect Holiday Destination Somewhere with lots of culture!
An Item I Can't Live Without Toothbrush & Toothpaste! (I know that’s 2 but they come hand in hand)
Dog or Cat Dogs!! I have 2.
3 Words Which Describe Me Loving, funny & ambitious.
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Aston Martin DB5. I’m not sure I would be this car but it’s 100% my fa
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy lingerie, hair & make up done & someone caressing my entire body
Killer Heels or Flats? Heels for sure
Stockings or Hold Ups? Both
Swimsuit or Bikini? Swimsuit (a sexy one of course)
Sports Interest's Acroyoga & Gymnastics
How I Keep Fit Gym 3 times a week, Acroyoga & Yoga twice a week.

Booking Information For Charlotte

 

PreBookings: Yes    

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes

 

Charlotte offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: NO

Couples:YES

Duos: NO

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion:  YES



 

Available for Incalls:

Leeds Incalls From 45 mins (Rates showing on Profile)




 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Outcalls From 2 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)

Alderley Edge Outcalls From 3 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)

Birmingham Outcalls From 3 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Chester Outcalls From 3 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Liverpool Outcalls From 3 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

London Outcalls From 5 hrs (Rates showing on Profile)


 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  







 

Charlotte's Stats

Name:
Charlotte
Age:
27
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
34DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Mon 22nd October:
N/A
Tue 23rd October:
N/A
Wed 24th October:
N/A
Thu 25th October:
N/A
Fri 26th October:
9pm-1am
Sat 27th October:
N/A
Sun 28th October:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Charlotte is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Birmingham Outcalls

3 hours £470
4 hours £610
5 hours £690
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £1040
Overnight 12 hours £1240

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

3 hours £470
4 hours £610
5 hours £690
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £1040
Overnight 12 hours £1240

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

London Outcalls

5 hours £750
6 hours £880
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1300

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Demi

AVAILABLE TODAY
Demi

Eva

Eva

Jade

AVAILABLE TODAY
Jade

Kay

Kay

Mea

AVAILABLE TODAY
Mea

Nikita

AVAILABLE TODAY
Nikita