Cindy

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Cindy
Cindy
Cindy
Cindy
Cindy
Cindy

To book Cindy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon.

To book Cindy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
13th October 2018

Wow Cindy came to my house today she was like a blonde storm coming in !!!!

  • Reviewer: Michael
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th October 2018

Saw this georgous blond had the most relaxing and rewarding time. She was so easy to talk to felt like I had known her years from when we sat down together until she left she made the time very comfortable and enjoyable.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th October 2018

Had a nice relaxed time with Cindy. She is a lovely welcoming girl, easy to get on with and makes u feel very comfortable. She’s awesome at what she does and makes it a great experience. Of course I would see her again!

  • Reviewer: Mamzy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th October 2018

It's not the first time I've seen Cindy which is not surprising when she gives so much pleasure. Cindy has the perfect toned figure, is sexy as hell with a sensual touch and is very responsive - knows exactly what a guy wants. Most of all Cindy makes the occasion feel so personal. A special girl with a rare gift. Thank you Cindy x

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd September 2018

A fantastic hour with a very nice lady indeed.
Cindy was polite and chatty with a great sense of humour and a body like Venus herself and she knows precisely what to do with it.
Quite possibly the finest lady I've had the please to meet through McKenzie's

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st September 2018

Top class. Arrived on time looking great. Genuine GFE in an unhurried manner with relaxed and accommodating attitude. I would highly recommend.

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th August 2018

OMG...have seen many a escort in my time and boy she is one of the best I’ve seen. She is simply amazing, filled with passion and seduction and much more. You’ll want to go back again n again....

  • Reviewer: N
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st August 2018

I have delayed writing this review because days after I am still living the experience. It takes someone very special to achieve this feeling and Cindy certainly is that. From the first warm hello to the lingering goodbye Cindy was simply fantastic in every way. The perfect date and it certainly will not be the last. Cindy is an absolute gem.

  • Reviewer: Mal
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th August 2018

Cindy was really amazing! I'm so glad i saw her. She's very open minded and put me at ease straight away. Very enthusiastic and lovely to talk to. She's really hot and our time together was truly amazing. One extremely hot lady with some amazing tricks ;)

  • Reviewer: Sid
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2018

Cindy is beautiful.....easy going....very sexy! I very much enjoyed my time!

  • Reviewer: Patrick
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th July 2018

Cindy is so nice and understanding.
Puts you at ease straight away.
She is so beautiful and her body is awesome.
Couldn't have asked for any more.
Loved it xx

  • Reviewer: Will
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd July 2018

Spent a wonderful 90 minutes with Cindy. A very pretty girl with sexy tousled hair, pleasant smile, great body and a relaxing manner about her. Cindy provides a genuine GFE and is highly skilled in all elements of the service.
A remarkable experience and one that I am highly likely to repeat.

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th July 2018

WOW!! Cindy was AMAZING !!, beautiful , funny ,and very very sexy . the time spent with this young lady was AWESOME !! thank you Cindy for a great night , will see you again soon. xxx

  • Reviewer: Brian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th June 2018

Great lady. Stunning and as good as her pictures. Will se her again deffinately, she’s just the best:)

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th June 2018

Beautiful, stunning, great personality. A joy to spend time with.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th June 2018

Sexy as hell and wow...best I’ve seen for ages

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th June 2018

I had a lovely hour with Cindy at my home I felt like I had won the lottery !!

  • Reviewer: Michael
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th June 2018

Cindy was awesome!! Beautiful, engaging and super hot.
Will definitely see again.
Thank you Cindy!!
P xx

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th June 2018

Could not resist to see Cindy again what can I say irresistible

  • Reviewer: Ben
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st May 2018

Cindy is a very nice woman easy to talk to , spoke to her like I had known her for ages can’t ask for better

  • Reviewer: Ben
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Cindy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Senior Health Care Assistant
Star Sign Aquarius
What Turns You On Confidence & a good sense of humour
What Turns You Off Rudeness and arrogance
Favourite Body Part Legs
Favourite Artist Ed Sheeran
Favourite Music Pop
Favourite Song Supermarket Flowers
Favourite Book 50 Shades of Grey
Favourite Film 50 Shades of Grey
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Gin
Favourite Cocktail Mojito
Favourite Hotel Hilton
Favourite Restaurant Rossos Italian
Favourite Clothes Designer Louis Vuitton
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Jimmy Choo
Favourite Gift Lingerie or Perfume
My Perfect Holiday Destination Mexico
Perfect Date Dinner & Cocktails
An Item I Can't Live Without Cosmetics
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Bubbly, open minded, fun
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Farrari
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Stockings & high heels
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
How I Keep Fit Swimming

Booking Information For Cindy

 

PreBookings: YES

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: YES

 

Cindy offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: NO

Couples: YES

Duos: YES

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion:  NO



 

Available for Incalls:

Sheffield Incalls - Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)


45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.
 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost(Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost(Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Barnsley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Rotherham Outcalls From 1 hr

Mansfield  Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Worksop  Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Wetherby Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Headingley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Holbeck Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Pudsey Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Rawdon Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost Of £20

Derby Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Coat Of £40

Nottingham Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £40

Pontefract Outcalls From 1 hr  + Travel Coat Of £20

Morley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Shipley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Halifax Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Dewsbury Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Brighouse Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Keighley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £30

Stockport Outcalls From 2.5 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Warrington Outcalls From 2.5 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Rochdale Outcalls From 2.5 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Bolton Outcalls From 2.5 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Bury Outcalls From 2.5 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Oldham Outcalls From 2.5 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Cindy's Stats

Name:
Cindy
Age:
29
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
34C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Mon 22nd October:
N/A
Tue 23rd October:
Holiday
Wed 24th October:
Holiday
Thu 25th October:
Holiday
Fri 26th October:
Holiday
Sat 27th October:
Holiday
Sun 28th October:
Holiday

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Cindy is based in Sheffield

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Arena

AVAILABLE TODAY
Arena