Coco

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Coco
Coco
Coco
Coco

To book Coco please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Coco

Profile

Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Coco has the beauty of a Carribean Queen, her attractiveness is alluring and with a sexy athletic figure, long slender legs & smooth dark skin, she will have your heart pumping within seconds and made to feel like the luckiest person alive to be in her presence. There is no doubt, Coco is a Sheffield Escort you will want to be seen with, she’s well presented, a perfect lady and with a striking demeanor, Coco is instantly interesting. She has the ability to open up a whole world of discovery as you become more relaxed and deeply acquainted. This Sheffield Escort can fire your imagination bringing out your adventurous side and fill you with nothing other than excitement and pleasure.

 

Being a skilled beauty therapist, Coco always looks immaculate and takes great care in doing so, but also has highly trained hands that are able to provide a blissful massage upon request. Allow the stress to slide away as this Mckenzies Sheffield Escort delivers a sensual and totally thrilling experience, however, if you’d prefer to be entertained, Coco could ask you to pull up a chair for a very inviting and stimulating lapdance. However you choose to spend time with Coco, one thing is for sure, your enjoyment is paramount and this popular Sheffield Escort makes sure you are left feeling completely content and wanting to re-book again soon.

 

Coco is friendly, intelligent, fun and offers a truly genuine Girlfriend Experience (GFE). She’s an open-minded Mckenzies Sheffield Escort and really knows how to play her role within a Duo booking. Available for Incalls & Outcalls in Sheffield and Leeds, treat yourself by arranging some company with Coco, a charming Escort with a sensational smile that will make you weak at the knees. Call now to check availability, you will not be disappointed.

 

To book Coco please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
13th November 2019

I feel very privileged to have seen this stunning woman. She is just so beautiful and such a lovely person that she would melt any man's heart. i will look out for other opporunities to relieve the experience when she is on in future. Thanks xx

  • Reviewer: Quintonlq
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th October 2019

I couldn't pass up the opportunity to see Coco again when our schedules matched. Seeing her always catches me off guard. She is just so achingly beautiful and shes given me the closest moments of pure happiness I can think of. Just talking to her has me smiling for days and I can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Esa
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st September 2019

When I found out she was working late in Sheffield I took the opportunity to book.

I had been told she was lovely. I just didn't anticipate just such an utterly beautiful woman! Great personality, wonderful toned figure and one of the most passionate women I have seen.

Thank you for a wonderful hour, I hope next time we can have an incall in Leeds! If I could give her 6 stars I would! xx

  • Reviewer: Clive
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th August 2019

Wow!! another passionate encounter with the incredibly sexy and beautiful Coco.
The whole experience was unforgettable, from her amazing body so toned and tight to the amount of passion and enjoyment she gives.
She really knows what to do and how to it and seemed to really enjoy the moment as much as I did.
Coco really is the complete package.
See you soon babe xxx

  • Reviewer: Kk
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th July 2019

Coco is a sweet girl with a beautiful face and slender body.

If you treat her right you’re in for a treat for the ears and eyes. You will be intoxicated by her erotic performance; she’s a horny little bunny.

I didn’t want to leave, and I can’t wait to see her again the next time I come through England.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th June 2019

Wow!! had an amazing experience with the truly beautiful Coco.
She is super sexy, has a fabulously toned body and gives a 100%.
Our time together went too quickly, but I certainly had lots of fun with an extremely charming and very elegant young lady ..who is as Hot as Hell.
Till next time xxx

  • Reviewer: Kk
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th June 2019

Coco is a beautiful and elegant lady. Probably the best courtesan I have ever seen, she's sensual and ladylike, she's got a body that is pure joy to behold. Most of all a lovely personality, miles away from the chavvy types in this industry.

  • Reviewer: Rudyard Devero
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th May 2019

I saw  coco a couple  of  weeks and I am still  thinking  about  her and the time  we spent  together , I have  met  a  lot of  girls  in my  time but never one so beautiful  in  side  and out

  • Reviewer: Andrew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th April 2019

Really nervous meeting an escort for the first time but shouldn’t have worried. Coco is a very friendly and intelligent young lady who relaxed my nerves straight away with a soft and gentle massage followed by lots of passion and fun. More beautiful than I could have imagined with those amazing long dark legs. More than I could have hoped for! Until next time x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th April 2019

Coco was beautiful beyond belief and my god that smile can melt a man's heart. A dream from head to toe. She put me at ease right from the start even though I was shy. Treat her nicely and she can make you feel like the luckiest guy alive.

  • Reviewer: Esa
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th April 2019

Superb booking. Coco is a friendly and beautiful young lady who provides a genuine and truly erotic service.

Will I be back? You bet I will.

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Coco please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Coco

To book Coco please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Beauty Therapist
Star Sign Libra
What Turns You On Good hygiene & a good sense of humour
What Turns You Off Poor hygiene & arrogance
Favourite Body Part Eyes and Lips
Favourite Artist Prince
Favourite Music Deep house, Indie, R&B, Hip hop, Funk
Favourite Song I wanna be your lover - Prince
Favourite Book The Alchemist- Paulo Coelho
Favourite Film Eyes wide shut
Favourite Food Italian & Caribbean
Favourite Drink New Zealand Sauvignon blanc or Champagne
Favourite Cocktail Bajan Rum punch
Favourite Hotel The Royalton
Favourite Restaurant Toscanini’s
Favourite Clothes Designer Isabel Marant, Balmain, Ganni
Favourite Shoe Designer Manolo Blahnik
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Designer Handbag Fendi & Chloe
Favourite Lingerie Brand Fleur du Mal
Favourite Lipstick Colour Chanel 99 Pirate
Favourite Perfume Creed - Love in white & Chanel Mademoiselle
Favourite Gift A smile and a kiss
My Perfect Holiday Destination Barbados
Perfect Date An intimate dinner with lots of laughs followed by some naughty fun!
An Item I Can't Live Without My car
Dog or Cat Cat
3 Words Which Describe Me Sensual, Witty, Kind
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Black Porsche 911. Classy, Sexy & Passionate.
What Makes Me Feel Sexy High heels, kissing
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Tennis, Swimming, ice skating
How I Keep Fit Hiking & Bikram Yoga

Booking Information For Coco

 

PreBookings: No

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No

 

Coco offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm. 

 

Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)



 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied. 

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs. 

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email. 

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm. 

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list. 

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team. 

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied. 


 

Cancellations:

 

 If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred. 

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us. 

  

Late to a Booking: 

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made. 

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings: 

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct: 

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Coco's Stats

Name:
Coco
Age:
26
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
Black
Height:
5ft 7in
Dress Size:
6-8
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
32DD
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Black
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Ears Only

Rota

Thu 5th Dec:
N/A
Fri 6th Dec:
N/A
Sat 7th Dec:
N/A
Sun 8th Dec:
N/A
Mon 9th Dec:
N/A
Tue 10th Dec:
N/A
Wed 11th Dec:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Coco call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Coco is based in Sheffield

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Alex

AVAILABLE TODAY
Alex

Gracie

AVAILABLE TODAY
Gracie