Emily

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Emily is angelic in appearance but is definitely naughty by nature. Beautifully Blonde with striking Blue eyes this Sheffield Escort is classy, warm and intelligent. From the moment you meet, Emily will instantly put you at ease, she’s is a dainty little lady with a petite frame and has that certain ‘Je ne sais quois’ that could be just what you need after a long tiring day or just perfect company whatever your reason. Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Emily is an absolute treasure and a thoroughly fulfilling Girlfriend Experience (GFE).

Emily always feels sexy in her little black dress and with heels and hold ups to top off her sultry secretary look, she always looks the picture of perfection. When she arrives at your Home or Hotel for a thoroughly thrilling Outcall in Sheffield, Leeds, Manchester, Alderley Edge, Birmingham, Chester, Harrogate, Huddersfield, London, Wakefield or York. As she greets you, you will feel a tingle of delight as she is the ultimate ‘head turner’ and for this moment, her attention is all yours. Other outfits available upon request are Miss Massage, Nurse & School girl. It is true, Emily is suggestive and fun and however you choose to spend your time with this Sheffield Escort, it will be very well spent leaving you thoroughly satisfied and wanting to revisit Emily again very soon.

Not only is Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Emily available for Outcalls she is also available for Incalls in Sheffield, Leeds and Manchester too. Nothing is too much for this gorgeously stunning lady, she receives pleasure in meeting Couples and playing a perfect part as a Mckenzies Duo and will always make sure everyone is equally taken care of. Being in Emily’s company is something to behold as she is unquestionably an incredible Escort with a truly sensational personality. Call now to check Emily’s availability and allow your dreams to come true and for the fun to really begin.

Emily is a Sheffield escort, Leeds escort, Manchester escort, Manchester Airport escort, Alderley Edge Escort, Chester escort, Huddersfield escort, Harrogate escort, Wakefield escort, York escort, London escort

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
5th February 2019

Simply fabulous. Classy, warm, natural and beautiful. Perfect GFE. Effortless pleasure. I want you all for myself so I will be back again!

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th February 2019

Emily oozes class and intelligence. A great conversationalist and she left me one extremely happy man - You’ll be one lucky man if you get to see this little rocket. See you very soon gorgeous x

  • Reviewer: Anon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th January 2019

An absolute treasure!

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th August 2016

There aren't any superlatives that do justice.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th August 2016

Emily was perfect company and just what I needed after a long tiring day. Great conversationalist, very friendly and very hot. Looking forward to when I will be in South Yorkshire again to see her.

  • Reviewer: Eric
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th August 2016

Delightful company. Good conversationalist.

  • Reviewer: Anonymous
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th August 2016

Beautiful and intelligent. A wonderful hour.

  • Reviewer: Old Boy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th July 2016

Emily the pocket rocket!
There's something about you that is very special
Back with a BANG
Thank you Megan

  • Reviewer: Captivated
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th July 2016

The pictures of Emily really do not do her enough justice! What a classy little lady! From the moment we met I was instantly put at ease and relaxed in Emily's company. Naughty but nice!! See you very soon

  • Reviewer: Anonymous
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th July 2016

Emily is the perfect company. Her warm smile made me feel instantly comfortable, and her genuine eagerness to please left me a very happy boy.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th September 2015

What a special little lady!! Emily is so beautiful the pictures really don't do her justice and has a great personality with an ability to relax you and put you at ease. Spent a n hour with this incredible girl and will certainly be seeing her again real soon :)

  • Reviewer: Matthew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Emily

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Favourite Music R&B & House
Favourite Song Wonderwall
Favourite Book Little Women
Favourite Film Annie
Favourite Food Chocolate
Favourite Drink Pinot Grigio Spritzer
Favourite Hotel Radisson Blu
Favourite Restaurant San Carlos
Favourite Clothes Designer Zara
Favourite Shoe Designer Carvela
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Mulberry
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Mauve
Favourite Perfume D&G The One
Favourite Gift Jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Maldives
Perfect Date A Nice Meal & Good Conversation
An Item I Can't Live Without Ipod
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Bubbly. Friendly & Affectionate
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Little Black Dress
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Football
How I Keep Fit Gym & Pilates

Booking Information For Emily

 

PreBookings: No

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No

 

Emily offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: No

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion:  Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.



 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Alderley Edge From 1 hr + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Chester Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Birmingham Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

London Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)



 

Travel Rates:

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Emily's Stats

Name:
Emily
Age:
23
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 2in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
34B
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Sun 24th Mar:
N/A
Mon 25th Mar:
N/A
Tue 26th Mar:
N/A
Wed 27th Mar:
N/A
Thu 28th Mar:
N/A
Fri 29th Mar:
N/A
Sat 30th Mar:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Emily call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Emily is based in Sheffield

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Incalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Birmingham Outcalls

1 hour £200
1.5 hours £280
2 hours £330
3 hours £470
4 hours £610
5 hours £690
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £1040
Overnight 12 hours £1240

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1 hour £200
1.5 hours £280
2 hours £330
3 hours £470
4 hours £610
5 hours £690
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £1040
Overnight 12 hours £1240

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

London Outcalls

1 hour £260
1.5 hours £340
2 hours £390
3 hours £530
4 hours £670
5 hours £750
6 hours £880
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1300

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like