Emily
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily
Emily

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Emily
Emily

Profile

If you’re looking for a sensual encounter with a Mckenzies Sheffield Escort that’s sexy, fun and with curves in all the right places, Emily is the perfect lady for you. There is no doubt that Emily loves what she does and carries out each booking with the enthusiasm and excitement as if it was her first. She can leave a lasting impression as she has the ability to put you at ease from the moment you meet and is able to instantly deliver a truly believable GFE (Girl-Friend Experience) that will just blow you away.

 

Emily is “down to earth” and completely genuine and this Mckenzies Sheffield Escort knows how to make you ‘tick’. Upon meeting Emily, it’s hard not to notice her incredibly full and peachy bottom and will dress to show off her assets perfectly. Emily will go above and beyond to ensure your moments are filled with pleasure and has been known to exceed expectations, it’s not hard to see why Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Emily can get booked for several hours at a time.

 

Available for Incalls & Outcalls in Sheffield, Emily can also be available for Incalls & Outcalls in Leeds & Manchester and Outcalls only in Bradford, Doncaster, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Liverpool, Wakefield & York. This Mckenzies Sheffield Escort loves to travel to meet new people as it builds the anticipation just adding to the excitement. Nothing is too much for Emily, she’s a reliable and outgoing Escort and perfect for any Mckenzies Duo or Couples seeking a little excitement. Call now to pre-book or check availability as this Mckenzies Sheffield Escort is not to be missed.

 

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
13th September 2019

Extremely nice lady enjoys her work and she knows very well how to please a man.thanks Emily

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th September 2019

Down to earth, genuine lady that enjoys her job, I wish Emily could have stayed longer!

  • Reviewer: A Pleasure
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd September 2019

A fun girl that loves her job, with a super cuvy figure.
Exceeded my expectations.
Will definatly return

  • Reviewer: Nic
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd September 2019

24 hours after my booking and I'm still walking around with a huge grin on my face. From the moment I clapped eyes on Emily everything was amazing. Truly gorgeous woman, with a great sense of style and fun. Instantly put me at my ease and then gave me the best 90 minutes ever. This woman is as sexy as they come and I can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th August 2019

Wow Wow Wow!!!! Amazing time with Emily and Pippa. Both very very comfortable with each other. So much fun. Possibly my best duo experience!! Highly recommended. Next time in this area I know who I'll be booking :-)

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th August 2019

Wow Emily is incredible. One of the most sensual encounters ever

  • Reviewer: Andy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th August 2019

Emily was so much fun, we hit it off right away and shared a great two hours together that went all to fast. She picked up on just how to treat me right away. What a great experience.

  • Reviewer: H
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th June 2019

Wow.....just wow !! Lets just leave it at that. I have the memory to keep

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th June 2019

WOW!! This girl is just pure gold. Apart from been sexy & dirty & as got a amazing ass she know how to work it. By far the best I have ever had. Can't wait to see her again

  • Reviewer: Matt
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Emily

To book Emily please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Hair Extension Technician
Star Sign Sagittarius
What Turns You On Nice Aftershave & My Neck Being Kissed
What Turns You Off Bad Breath & Bad Teeth
Favourite Body Part Bum
Favourite Artist Andy Warhol
Favourite Music Indie, Hip Hop, Rock & R & B
Favourite Song Mahalia - Don Not Distrub
Favourite Book The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
Favourite Film True Romance
Favourite Food Thai, Mexican Or Indian
Favourite Drink Tea Or Gin
Favourite Cocktail Whiskey Sour
Favourite Hotel Quebec
Favourite Restaurant Tattu
Favourite Clothes Designer G
Favourite Shoe Designer Sophia Webster
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Designer Handbag Valentino
Favourite Lingerie Brand Honey Birdette
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Prada Iris
Favourite Gift Shoes, Handbags, Lingerie Or Perfume
My Perfect Holiday Destination Fiji
Perfect Date Dinner In A Lovely Restaurant
An Item I Can't Live Without Mascara
Dog or Cat Both
3 Words Which Describe Me Bubbly, Confident & Fun
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Aston Martin DB11
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy Lingerie & Heels
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Horse Racing
How I Keep Fit Gym

Booking Information For Emily 

 

PreBookings: No 

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No 

 

Emily offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm. 

 

Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Incalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)



 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester  Outcalls From 2 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Liverpool  Outcalls From 4 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)




 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied. 

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs. 

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email. 

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm. 

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list. 

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team. 

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied. 


 

Cancellations:

 

 If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred. 

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us. 

  

Late to a Booking: 

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made. 

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings: 

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct: 

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Emily's Stats

Name:
Emily
Age:
28
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 7in
Dress Size:
10-12
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
34C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Ears Only

Rota

Wed 18th Sep:
6pm-1am
Thu 19th Sep:
1pm-7pm
Fri 20th Sep:
1pm-12am
Sat 21st Sep:
N/A
Sun 22nd Sep:
6pm-12am
Mon 23rd Sep:
1pm-1am
Tue 24th Sep:
6pm-12am

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Emily call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Emily is based in Sheffield

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Incalls

1.5 hours £240
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Alex

AVAILABLE TODAY
Alex

Laura

AVAILABLE TODAY
Laura