Eva
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva

To book Eva please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva
Eva

Profile

If you’re looking for a lady that is an absolute breath of fresh air Mckenzies Leeds Escort Eva will tick your box. She is undoubtedly a huge amount of fun, her personality rewards anyone in her company as she’s always uplifting, happy and very eager to please. Being stunningly beautiful with her tall, sexy, model like figure, Mckenzies Leeds Escort Eva radiates attractiveness as she is totally unaware of just how much she can light up a room. Complimenting Eva is easy as she has so many qualities about her, she will accept any flattering remark with a shy smile and naughty giggle which will make your heart pump and feel thoroughly thrilled to be in her presence.

 

When spending time with Eva it will almost instantly become apparent that you are about to embark on a truly unforgettable experience. Inviting this Leeds Escort to visit your hotel for a quiet drink before leading her to your room just adds to the suspense. Her attention will be all yours and as you slowly get to know her, you’ll become mesmerised by her gorgeous green eyes and wishing you’d booked for longer. This fascinating lady will have you captivated and wanting to explore her to her fullest extent.

 

Mckenzies Leeds Escort Eva is not only available for Outcalls to Leeds, Manchester, Sheffield, Alderley Edge, Doncaster, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield, York and even London, Eva is also available for Incalls in Leeds, Manchester & Sheffield. If you’ve requested a specific outfit, this Leeds Escort can greet you in your chosen attire, looking flawless and an absolute picture of perfection. Eva is easy to get along with and makes her perfect as an addition as part of a Mckenzies Duo or for Couples looking for an inventive, confident Escort that has the ability to put you at ease and make sure you are both left feeling happy and content.

 

Eva is a popular Leeds Escort and is available for Pre-bookings. Call now to check availability and book yourself a mind-blowing adventure with a genuine lady for an ultimate Girlfriend Experience (GFE).

 

To book Eva please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
23rd October 2019

I rarely use the word delightful but Eva’s just that, an absolute delight. Smart, funny and beautiful! Thank you for an amazing time x

  • Reviewer: James
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th October 2019

Eva and Francesca - Wow!! An amazing hour with two stunning ladies. Francesca has awesome curves and Eva, well she’s simply a Goddess!

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd September 2019

Eva is an outstanding gem. Pretty and with a superb figure. She has such a friendly bubbly personality and is obviously a clever girl. She put me at ease instantly and gave me a fantastic time, making me feel about 50 years younger than I am! I can’t wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st September 2019

I've spent the last 24 hours trying to come up with words to describe Eva and I have failed to find ones that can match this exquisite woman. I'm still mesmerised. She's extraordinarily beautiful and kind, sexy and sweet. I consider myself lucky to have met her and truly hope our schedules will match and I get to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Esa
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st August 2019

Had a fantastic in-call with Eva. Really friendly and down to earth.
Stunning lady who is great at what she does. Left with a big smile on my face.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th August 2019

What's not to like. Gorgeous, funny, endearing, sexy and charming.
Clicked from the off and had a wonderful time.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd July 2019

I had a great time with Eva who was a very bubbly, open minded and fun person. I will for sure be making another booking soon.

  • Reviewer: Nick
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd July 2019

She is absolutely sexy and i could swoon over Eva for ages. She gets into the session and is a tremendous amount of fun! I need a refresher ASAP!

  • Reviewer: Owl
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th June 2019

Eva as always I look forward to seeing you.
I may not get to see you as often as I like
but not a second goes by that I don’t think about you. Take care see you soon xxx
Ash

  • Reviewer: Ash
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd May 2019

Another amazing time with Eva. I simply cannot get enough of this girl, perfection personified! Until next time x

  • Reviewer: Glenn
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th May 2019

Eva it is always a pleasure to see you just hearing you walking downstairs my heart starts to skip a beat I just get captivated by those beautiful eyes and that infectious smile of yours price less
missing as always.
See you soon.
ASH XXX

  • Reviewer: Ash
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd May 2019

Eva was amazing she enjoyed it too but will see again for sure....amazing looking and funny too.. loved every minute.. thanks again..xx

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th April 2019

Eva is a greek goddess. Beautiful. Classy. Divine.

I look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Reviewer: Dr A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th April 2019

Wow! Beautiful! Hope to see Eva soon..

  • Reviewer: Matt
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th April 2019

Just amazing. Beauty, intelligence and sensuality combined to perfection.

  • Reviewer: Andy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th April 2019

What a brilliant girl Eva is, she is so enthusiastic and with a fantastic personality, one of my very best experiences with any agency, haven’t seen the same girl twice but I may well break that rule with Eva......

  • Reviewer: Tree Surgeon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st November 2018

when that door opened and I saw her standing there it was like a ray of sunshine shining on me Eva I am going to have to upgrade my memory because it is getting full of your thoughts. Just looking into those eyes makes you get lost. When I close my eyes I see you. When I open them i miss you.
Till the next time Eva xxx
Ash

  • Reviewer: Ash
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th October 2018

Eva is one of those ladies you instantly get a custom to very easily. Her smile Is just mesmerising her. As soon as she opens the door I am bewitched by her beauty.
I get butterflies just thinking of her. Eva you are truly a one in a million a rare gem it’s always wonderful to see you.
Eva You may be out of sight but you are never of my mind.!!
See you soon x

  • Reviewer: Ash
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th October 2018

Officially the best in the agency!!

Just had a mind blowing two hours with this awesome lady, my legs are like jelly! I don’t know where she gets her stamina from, must be a good diet - lots of vegetables I reckon

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th September 2018

Insanely attractive young lady with a great personality.

Looking forward to the next time!!

J xx

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th September 2018

Eva is absolutely lovely - bubbly, enthusiastic and oh so sexy. Can’t wait to see her for round 2, given how good round 1 was! Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st August 2018

There is something captivating about this girl. She is the definition of beauty - actually took my breath away slightly in the beginning, and found myself making silly jokes all the time which was quite funny - I'm usually a pretty calm chilled person. Such a free spirit and has a real genuine warmth about her. Kind of wishing now I spent the time just talking a getting to know her a bit better.

  • Reviewer: Jack
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th August 2018

Wow, wow, wow.
Just one of the best experiences ever.

  • Reviewer: Andy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th August 2018

what can i say except that this girl is one of the bubbliest girls I've had the pleasure of meeting , loves to please in every way, energetic bubbly and such a real sweetheart .

  • Reviewer: Bigricardo1982
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd August 2018

Wow! Eva is beautiful and loads of fun. It was probably the best first meeting I have had and I can’t wait for the next one.
Eva was really inventive and involved and made for a great time.
See you again very soon and we can try out a few more things!

  • Reviewer: Andrew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th July 2018

To be honest it is 90 minutes after leaving Eva. I am still smiling.
Just a wonderful young lady who has character in abundance.
She has made an old (ish) man so happy
Thank you Eva!!
Mike

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th July 2018

Amazing young lady! Lovely smile, great personality puts you at ease straight away! Happy Days all around.

  • Reviewer: Jody
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th July 2018

Tremendous girl. Beautiful and so attentive and affectionate! Loved her and I will book again soon.

  • Reviewer: Cc
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th June 2018

Eva is the most beautiful, funny and all round loveliest girl I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with.
Absolutely smitten, I'm already looking forward to next time xx

  • Reviewer: Glenn
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th June 2018

Eva is truly wonderful. She is incredibly beautiful and her smile is captivating. Not only that but she is really lovely to go with it. I wish I could walk around all the time feeling the way I did in her company! I could go on but I think that covers it. Also thanks to Lois who puts up with my inane chat on a fairly regular basis!

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th June 2018

What a stunning young lady, eager to please, knew exactly what buttons to press. A delight to spend time with, I am sure she will be a very popular choice among the clients. Looking forward to next time !

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th June 2018

This lady is the most beautiful lady in the world, both inside and out, she is perfect in every way. You name it, she has it, in abundance. Can't wait to see her again soon.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th June 2018

A most wonderful and beautiful girl, Eva was the perfect courtesan who gave everything and joined in the fun to the ultimate. She was like a breath of fresh air but with a naughty giggle and a very real desire to please. I cannot rate her highly enough...just superb!

  • Reviewer: Graham
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th June 2018

Beautiful girl, fabulous attitude

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Eva please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

5th November 2019

Eva & Saskia

Wow, what a birthday treat. 3 hours of laughter, flirting and everything else I dreamed it would be. These 2 amazing ladies blew me away in every sense. They are both beautiful and incredibly sensual. I haven't stopped smiling since. Thank you. I can't wait for my next birthday!

  • Reviewer: Birthday Boy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th October 2019

Eva & Francesca

Eva and Francesca - Wow!! An amazing hour with two stunning ladies. Francesca has awesome curves and Eva, well she's simply a Goddess!

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th May 2019

Eva & Jade

Crazy beautiful and totally adorable personalities,both of them. No amount of time would be long enough. It's almost a certainty that when next back in UK, I will have to see them again. Thanks girls

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th August 2018

Eva & Saskia

I'm completely lost for words, what an amazing session. I'll be thinking about that hour for a very long time indeed! X

  • Reviewer: Glenn
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Eva please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Star Sign Capricorn
Favourite Body Part Legs & Bum
Favourite Music R'n'B or Indie
Favourite Song She will be loved, Maroon 5
Favourite Book Vladimir Nabokov’s Lolita
Favourite Film Amelie
Favourite Food Sushi
Favourite Cocktail Mojito
Favourite Hotel Malmaison
Favourite Restaurant Tattu
Favourite Clothes Designer Gucci
Favourite Shoe Designer Gianvito Rossi
Shoe Size 7
Favourite Designer Handbag Céline
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Tom Ford
Favourite Gift Shoes or jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Greece
Perfect Date Good food with great company
An Item I Can't Live Without Phone
Dog or Cat Cat
3 Words Which Describe Me Discreet, caring & unique
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Heels and lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's All sports
How I Keep Fit Gym/Yoga

Booking Information For Eva

 

PreBookings: YES

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: YES

 

Eva offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: YES

Couples: YES

Duos: YES

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion:  YES



 

Available for Incalls:

Leeds Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Incalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Incalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)


45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.

 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1hr  (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

London Outcalls From 5 hrs + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1.5 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1.5 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Alderley Edge Outcalls From 3 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Barnsley Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost Of £10

Rotherham Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost Of £10

Mansfield Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost Of £20

Wetherby Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Headingley Outcalls From 1hr

Tadcaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Pudsey Outcalls From 1 hr

Castleford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Nottingham Outcalls From 3 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Leicester Outcalls From 3 hrs + Travel Cost Of £50

Pontefract Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Morley Outcalls From 1 hr

Shipley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Dewsbury Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Castlefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £40

Keighley Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost Of £10

Stockport Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Warrington Outcalls From 3 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Macclesfield Outcalls From 3 hrs + Travel Cost Of £40

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 





 

 

Eva's Stats

Name:
Eva
Age:
25
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 10in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Athletic
Shoe Size:
7
Bust:
34C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Fri 13th Dec:
4.30pm-8pm
Sat 14th Dec:
N/A
Sun 15th Dec:
N/A
Mon 16th Dec:
N/A
Tue 17th Dec:
N/A
Wed 18th Dec:
N/A
Thu 19th Dec:
3:30pm-7pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Eva call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Eva is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Incalls

1.5 hours £240
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

London Outcalls

5 hours £750
6 hours £880
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1300

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Imogen

AVAILABLE TODAY
Imogen