Evie

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Evie
Evie
Evie
Evie

To book Evie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Evie
Evie

Profile

A petite frame and stunning blue green eyes are just the beginning of the qualities that Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Evie has. With soft skin, long legs and lustrous strawberry blonde hair, consider yourself lucky enough to spend time with this lady for companionship. 

Sheffield Escort Evie is an ideal lady to meet at your home or hotel and does offer Incall bookings at a discreet location.

She will appear looking subtly sexy to all bookings & Evie is also happy to meet outfit requests.

Evie is confident, fun and her warming smile will instantly put you at ease ready for you to spend your time together. But don’t be fooled, she has a naughty side that enables her to fulfil a selection of  Fetish experiences all adding to your adventure. It is safe to say Evie will leave you feeling weak at the knees and mind blown with her memorable GFE (Girlfriend Experience).

Evie is based in Sheffield and offers incalls and Outcalls. But this popular Mckenzies Escort is also available in Leeds for Incalls & Outcalls. Check our rota to view Evie’s availability and call now to let the fun begin.

 

To book Evie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Write a review
3rd October 2020

A spectacular date with Evie.
Evie is a wonderful person, with a damn fine well-proportioned sexy physique. A fine cutie.
We had a deliciously fine time exploring each other. Again, thank you Evie for yet again a great date.
Look forward to our next

Thank you

Aaron

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th September 2020

Sweet, sexy and absolutely adorable. As always I had an amazing time.

  • Reviewer: G
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th September 2020

Fantastic afternoon with Evie. We had an immediate connection and the 2h we spent together flew by really quickly!. I hope to see her again very soon.

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th September 2020

Evie was more than simply delightful; she was warm, charming and affectionate - making a real connection with a middle-aged punter who would never stand a chance with such a beauty on civvy street. Her quirky sense of humour and desire to make the moment were pure bliss. Another 'silly grin on my face' highly recommended Mckenzies lady. Thank you. Xxxx

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st August 2020

Another wonderful time with Evie: the pixie angel. A marvelous, beautiful women. I feel fulfilled after a date with her. Brightens my world up.

Thank you Evie, always a pleasure to see you.

Until next time.
Aaron.

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2020

Even better than last time. Will definitely be meeting with her again.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2020

A very enjoyable hour.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2020

Had a great time with Evie, she's both beautiful and intelligent. Can't wait until next time

  • Reviewer: Yasir
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th July 2020

Outstanding.

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th July 2020

Evie was amazing . Easy to talk too , fun and absolutely gorgeous . Can’t wait for another meet xx

  • Reviewer: Tommy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th July 2020

What a wonderful time I had with Evie.
A charming, adventurous, pretty women. I must not forget to mention that she is sexy and hot as hell. Beautifully proportion body and intellect. I had a great time, and I want more.
Thank you Evie and will see you soon hopefully.

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd March 2020

Evie is a charming young woman with a beautiful smile. She is tons of fun, even on the gloomiest of my days. I would definitely like to see her again.

  • Reviewer: G
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st March 2020

Evie is very friendly and easy to talk to and will put you at ease straight away.

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd February 2020

Amazing escort had a fantastic time. You won't be disappointed.

  • Reviewer: Khan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th February 2020

Amazing, you won't be disappointed

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Evie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

8th July 2020

Evie & Pippa

Great to see pippa again and evie joined us today. What a really fun an interesting lady. I had a fantastic time.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd March 2020

Evie & Kimberley

Had a great time both girls are lovely people and very sexy really recommended

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Evie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Occupation Office Worker
Star Sign Scorpio
What Turns You On Politeness & a Sense of humour
What Turns You Off Taking yourself too seriously
Favourite Body Part Legs
Favourite Artist Keith Haring
Favourite Music Soul
Favourite Song Night Train - James Brown
Favourite Book Dharma Bums Jack Kerouac
Favourite Film Alien
Favourite Food Anything spicy!
Favourite Drink Gin & Tonic
Favourite Cocktail Long Island Ice Tea
Favourite Hotel 4 Seasons in Budapest
Favourite Restaurant 64 Degrees in Brighton
Favourite Clothes Designer Versace
Favourite Shoe Designer Fenty
Shoe Size 3.5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Tom Ford Soleil Neige
Favourite Gift Lingerie
My Perfect Holiday Destination Cuba
Perfect Date Dinner, Drinks & a Stroll down the beach
An Item I Can't Live Without My Yoga Mat
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Curious, Easy going, Quirky
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Ferrari Daytona
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Being lavished with attention
Killer Heels or Flats? Flats
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Football & Ice Hockey
How I Keep Fit Yoga & Running

Booking Information For Evie

 

PreBookings: Yes

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes

 

Evie offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes 

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes

Disabled: Yes

 

 

Available for Incalls:

Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 30 Minutes & 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

 

30 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am - 6pm.

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am - 6pm.

 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

 

 

 Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   

 

 

 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.

 

 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:

 

 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.

 

 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

 

Evie's Stats

Name:
Evie
Age:
26
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
4
Bust:
32C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue Green
Hair Colour:
Strawberry Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
Yes
Tattoos:
Moderately
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Thu 29th Oct:
N/A
Fri 30th Oct:
N/A
Sat 31st Oct:
N/A
Sun 1st Nov:
N/A
Mon 2nd Nov:
N/A
Tue 3rd Nov:
N/A
Wed 4th Nov:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Evie call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Evie is based in Leeds

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

30 mins £80
45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £950

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

30 mins £90
1 hour £140
1.5 hours £200
2 hours £250
3 hours £370
4 hours £490
5 hours £610

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £970

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.