Hallie
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Hallie
Hallie
Hallie
Hallie
Hallie
Hallie

To book Hallie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Hallie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Write a review
20th October 2020

I always have a laugh. Very friendly and down to earth.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th October 2020

I had a superb 2 hours. Hallie has a wicked sense of humour

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th September 2020

Excellent lady Great time together Tries her best to please you

  • Reviewer: Xain
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th September 2020

Ok so this is the second time with hallie and my god is she still a sexy minx. We had a proper laugh and good convo. It’s so easy to talk to her. Then playing with her is a mans dream. Sensual, giving and energetic. Probably the best booking I’ve had, the chemistry was hot and on point

  • Reviewer: Dg
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th September 2020

Hallie agreed to see me even though she was neant too have finished for the day. I had a fantastic time.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th September 2020

Just perfect and exactly what I needed

  • Reviewer: Richard Noble
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th September 2020

What a lovely lady. Its only the 2nd we have met. I had so much fun.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th August 2020

Hallie is a doll! Very attentive and funny, and makes sure you always feel comfortable. Her tattoos are a good surprise as well

  • Reviewer: Jh
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th August 2020

I can't speak highly enough of Hallie. She can't fail to brighten up my day. An absolute pleasure to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th August 2020

Had been trying to book Hallie for what seemed like an eternity, so glad I persevered!! Best afternoon I have had for years. What an angel, beautiful, intimate and funny. Felt like I had known her for years despite only just meeting, couldn't help telling her my life story! Kudos to Hallie for putting up with it. She's out of this world

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th August 2020

Hallie was amazing and very funny

  • Reviewer: Chtis
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st July 2020

A wonderful lady. My nerves disappeared pretty much as soon as she arrived. She was extremely attentive & I loved every minute... thank you! :-)

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th July 2020

I was chuffed to see this stunning lady when she opened the door. From start to finish she was keen for me to be satisfied. She has a sexy physique, pretty face and an affectionate personality. 5 star service xx

  • Reviewer: Paul C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd March 2020

Hallie was to die for! With a great figure and Gorgeous face this sexy woman would show you what pleasure really means. She is open to letting you just take control which is great. Don’t be fooled though she is just as amazing to talk to. We had deep conversations and a laugh. So really the whole package. Thanks Hallie x

  • Reviewer: Dg
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th March 2020

It was nice to see Hallie again she always looks after you what a great body and a nice smile look forward to seeing her again soon

  • Reviewer: Andrew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Hallie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Hallie

To book Hallie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Booking Information For Hallie

 

PreBookings: Yes

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota:  Yes

 

Hallie offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes

Disabled: Yes

 

 

Available for Incalls:

 Leeds Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 30 Minutes & 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

 Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 1HR  (Rates showing on Profile)

 Manchester Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 1.5HRS (Rates showing on Profile)

 

30 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am-6pm.

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am - 6pm.

 

 

 Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Outcalls From 2 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost(Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost(Rates showing on Profile)

 

 

 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   

 

 

 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.

 

 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:

 

 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.

 

 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Hallie's Stats

Name:
Hallie
Age:
30
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
8-10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
32E
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
Yes
Tattoos:
Heavily
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Mon 26th Oct:
11am-6pm
Tue 27th Oct:
11am-6pm
Wed 28th Oct:
1pm-6pm
Thu 29th Oct:
N/A
Fri 30th Oct:
12pm-6pm
Sat 31st Oct:
N/A
Sun 1st Nov:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Hallie call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Hallie is based in Leeds

Leeds Incalls

30 mins £80
45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £950

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Incalls

1.5 hours £220
2 hours £270
3 hours £390
4 hours £510
5 hours £630

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £830
Overnight 10 hours £980

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £200
2 hours £250
3 hours £370
4 hours £490
5 hours £610

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £970

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £960

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £960

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £960

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £970

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Pippa

AVAILABLE TODAY
Pippa