Hannah

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Hannah
Hannah
Hannah
Hannah
Hannah

To book Hannah please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Hannah

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon 

To book Hannah please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
29th July 2018

Hannah is such a sweet and charming young lady . Really enjoyed my time with her . She is very chatty and those lips are so kissable ! Will be back again !

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th July 2018

One word Great ass

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st July 2018

Well spoken , posh Totty Hannah what a sexy girl she has a great ass , perfect GFE . I wanted to extend with Hannah but she had a booking later that evening . Will be coming
Back for more !

  • Reviewer: Dan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th June 2018

Hannah what can I say , she definitely made me feel alive again, after seeing lots of different girls . Hannah is definitely the girl in the pictures if not more . That bum and golden tan . She has sex appeal written all over , I will be seeing you again when I’m back manchester . j x

  • Reviewer: Jazz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th June 2018

Highly recommend !!

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th June 2018

It was my first time seeing a girl , I was pretty nervous when I arrived . When Hannah meet with me at the door her smile and pretty face relaxed me straight away. 10/10 for the figure , I could not stop looking at her eyes . The service was 5 stars .. she defiantly knows what’s she is doing.The Hour just wasn’t long enough . Will visit you again !

  • Reviewer: Kass
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th June 2018

Hannah is a beautiful girl !!
Really lovely girl

  • Reviewer: Matthew
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th June 2018

Wow , Hananh what can I say just stunning !!
Open the door in her red underwear her toned and olive skin , and that posh voice !

I felt at ease straight away ! A must see blown my mind !!

Thank for making the hour so pleasurable

  • Reviewer: Jonathan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th November 2017

this girl amazing....
i saw many girls , but Hannah she is very special, i wish i can hold her all the night, chatty and very naughty.... what a fantastic time was

i can't wait to see her again. Thank you Hannah

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th November 2017

WOW what a body !!!!
she is fantastic and amazing girl, good kisser and very nice x , she is unbelievable

will back for more baby

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Hannah please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Personal Assistant
Star Sign Pisces
What Turns You On Professional Working Men (especially wearing Creed aftershave)
What Turns You Off Un-groomed men & bad teeth
Favourite Body Part My big bum
Favourite Artist Calvin Harris
Favourite Music House
Favourite Song Lots as I love music
Favourite Book The Chinese Girl
Favourite Film The Bodyguard
Favourite Food Steak
Favourite Drink Spiced Rum
Favourite Cocktail Cosmopolitan
Favourite Hotel Las Vegas Nobu
Favourite Restaurant Hakkasan
Favourite Clothes Designer Alexander McQueen
Favourite Shoe Designer Jimmy Choo
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Designer Handbag Gucci
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Nude
Favourite Perfume Narciso Rodriquez
Favourite Gift Underwear
My Perfect Holiday Destination Anywhere Hot
Perfect Date Picnic in the park with Strawberries & Champagne
An Item I Can't Live Without Lip liner
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Attractive, Pretty & Confident
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Mercedes
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Keeping fit
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Swimsuit
How I Keep Fit Gym

Hannah's Stats

Name:
Hannah
Age:
26
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 6in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
36DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Thu 16th August:
N/A
Fri 17th August:
N/A
Sat 18th August:
N/A
Sun 19th August:
N/A
Mon 20th August:
N/A
Tue 21st August:
N/A
Wed 22nd August:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Hannah is based in Manchester

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1.5 hours £240
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1.5 hours £280
2 hours £350
3 hours £500
4 hours £650
5 hours £770
Overnight 10 hours £1130
Overnight 12 hours £1280

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

1 hour £200
1.5 hours £280
2 hours £350
3 hours £500
4 hours £650
5 hours £770
Overnight 10 hours £1130
Overnight 12 hours £1280

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

London Outcalls

5 hours £840
Overnight 10 hours £1200
Overnight 12 hours £1350

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Chloe

AVAILABLE TODAY
Chloe

Eve

AVAILABLE TODAY
Eve

Sophia

AVAILABLE TODAY
Sophia