Heidi
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi
Heidi

To book Heidi please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Manchester Escort Heidi is a stunningly beautiful lady that’s down to earth, intelligent and almost oblivious as to how amazing she actually is. Heidi never fails to please and with a naturally relaxed personality, you will instantly feel at ease in her company and soon learn why she’s being described as an “Angel sent from Heaven”.

Heidi is one of Manchester's finest companions, she is reliable and will always give her all to make anyone in her presence feel comfortable. She oozes warmth and affection and those gorgeous green eyes will just make you melt. Mckenzies Manchester Escort Heidi enjoys what she does and loves to meet new people and once alone a believable Girl-Friend Experience (GFE) is guaranteed. You can enjoy a seriously sexy encounter that’s delivered with passion and plenty of mind-blowing interaction.

Based in Manchester this Mckenzies Escort is available for both Incalls & Outcalls and Outcalls only in Alderley Edge, Chester, Liverpool & Birmingham. Heidi will always arrive looking incredibly flawless and with a seductive smile. She’s considerate, attentive and very generous which makes her a perfect addition to any Mckenzies Duo too. Mckenzies Manchester Escort Heidi will leave you with lasting memories and wanting to re-book again soon. There’s a lot of fun to be had with this wonderfully pleasing Manchester Escort, so call now to check availability, Heidi is not to be missed.

To book Heidi please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
8th September 2019

A superstar. I've seen Heidi three times so far, twice on her own, and once with two other girls, and I'm hoping to see a lot more of her.

Interesting to talk to and great fun in the room. Looks sweet and innocent, but appearances can be deceptive... Beautiful skin, great umm derrière, and looks mighty fine dressed up.

Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer: Marcus
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th September 2019

Another amazing hour with super sweet girl. Thanks Heidi

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th August 2019

Superb excellent perfect.cant expect more thanks heidi

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th August 2019

Another great day spend with my favourite girl.keep it up angel

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th August 2019

Great as usual

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th August 2019

Always top notch service by this lovely lady.left me as a happy man as usual.thanks angel

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th August 2019

OMG, amazing! I was still on a high for about 2 hours after the appointment ended.

A very beautiful woman (those eyes!) who knows how to receive as well as give pleasure.

I will definitely try to see her again when I return to the UK.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st July 2019

She is wonderful - I've seen many girls, and she is one of the best - I don't thiink she knows how good she is.

So I will definitely want to see her again.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2019

Another frequent visit to Heidi.angel taken me to heaven.

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th July 2019

Angel from heaven.blessing for people those who need warmth and affection.give her respect she will gives you 1000 times in return of her everything.

  • Reviewer: Ricky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th July 2019

Heidi was wonderful, passionate, sexy and great to chat with too.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th July 2019

another new member of Mckenzies who is being talked about. she could only fail, but no, she was a wonderful person who was super interactive and made me feel special. I left with a spring in my step and tonight I will sleep well thinking about Heidi x

  • Reviewer: Neil
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd July 2019

Heidi, is lovely, sexy, passionate, very classy, and intelligent. to spend time with Heidi is to have a passionate time with a sexy as hell woman, that has a brain, a wonderful combination, can't wait to see her again.
I would just like to add McKenzies service is second to none, the best agency, the girl you book is the girl get.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd July 2019

Nice girl and nice time, left happy.

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st June 2019

Gorgeous and jolly “smart”!! She’ll like that but seriously Heidi is fantastic company and an amazing gfe. She is confident and has the sexiest eyes! This girl will go far. J x

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th June 2019

Very friendly and smart, couldn't ask for more.

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th June 2019

Stunning lady with a great body and a very pleasant personality. Unforgettable experience and looking forward to seeing her again.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Heidi please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Heidi

To book Heidi please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Student
Star Sign Pisces
What Turns You On Being lightly touched by fingertips, tracing the entirety of my body.
What Turns You Off Bad hygiene, bad manners and arrogance.
Favourite Body Part On a man – legs. On a woman – bum. I get major bum envy!
Favourite Artist John Mayer.
Favourite Music I’m a lover of all kinds of music, but I ultimately love jazz infused.
Favourite Song It changes regularly, but currently In The Blood – John Mayer.
Favourite Book The only books I have time to read are ones related to study
Favourite Film That’s too difficult to choose! Just not a horror.
Favourite Food Lover of steak & Thai food, cake. Actually, just make that all food.
Favourite Drink Coffee, always
Favourite Cocktail Anything with gin and elderflower in it.
Favourite Hotel The Abode.
Favourite Restaurant I’m more of a cute country pub girl.
Favourite Clothes Designer Louis Vuitton for accessories and Burberry for coats.
Favourite Shoe Designer Gucci or Louboutin.
Shoe Size 4
Favourite Designer Handbag Yves Saint Laurent and Prada.
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur.
Favourite Lipstick Colour Nude, or a deep red.
Favourite Perfume Chloé Roses.
Favourite Gift I appreciate any gift!
My Perfect Holiday Destination Hawaii.
Perfect Date It’s the company that makes a date perfect!
An Item I Can't Live Without My car.
Dog or Cat I can appreciate the cuteness of both.
3 Words Which Describe Me Unique, captivating, alluring.
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Bentley Continental.
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Knowing somebody finds me sexy.
Killer Heels or Flats? Depends on the occasion, I like both!
Stockings or Hold Ups? Both
Swimsuit or Bikini? A high leg swimsuit.
Sports Interest's I’m happy to watch all, and give any a go!
How I Keep Fit This job! It’s great exercise.

Booking Information For Heidi 

 

PreBookings: No 

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No 

 

Heidi offers the following Booking Type:

Male: yes

Female: No 

Couples: yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm. 

Manchester Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)



 

Available for Outcalls:

Manchester Outcalls From 1 hrs + (Rates showing on Profile)

Alderley Edge From 1 hr + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Chester Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Liverpool Outcall From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Birmingham Outcall From 3 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)









 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied. 

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs. 

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email. 

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm. 

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list. 

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team. 

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied. 


 

Cancellations:

 

 If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred. 

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us. 

  

Late to a Booking: 

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made. 

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings: 

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct: 

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Heidi 's Stats

Name:
Heidi
Age:
24
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
6-8
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
4
Bust:
32B
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Ears Only

Rota

Wed 18th Sep:
Pre-Bookings 9pm-11pm
Thu 19th Sep:
8:30pm-12am
Fri 20th Sep:
9pm-1am
Sat 21st Sep:
N/A
Sun 22nd Sep:
8:30pm-11pm
Mon 23rd Sep:
N/A
Tue 24th Sep:
1pm-11pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Heidi call 0161 730 0500

Rates & Locations

Heidi is based in Manchester

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Birmingham Outcalls

3 hours £510
4 hours £660
5 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1140
Overnight 12 hours £1290

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

1 hour £200
1.5 hours £280
2 hours £350
3 hours £500
4 hours £650
5 hours £770
Overnight 10 hours £1130
Overnight 12 hours £1280

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.