Honey
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey

To book Honey please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey
Honey

Profile

Sheffield Escort Honey is a curvy blonde with a gorgeous natural body and a matching personality. With a “Down to Earth” demeanour it’s easy to see why Honey gets booked for several hours at a time. This Mckenzies Sheffield Escort if full of energy, she’s friendly and warm and makes anyone in her company feel comfortable from the onset. Honey has a zest for life, she is always upbeat and her adventurous side allows for an ultimate Girlfriend Experience (GFE).

 

Working as a personal trainer Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Honey knows how to take care of her body and the results are impeccable. With a sexy silhouette, she’s toned and tight and is quite the “Rare find”. She loves to be active and is extremely encouraging. If you’re lucky enough to spend time with this beautiful Mckenzies Escort, Honey will leave you feeling like anything is achievable, she has the ability to make you feel “On top of the World” as well as content, Honey is undoubtedly, quite the little tonic.

 

Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Honey is always the perfect addition to a Duo booking, or if you & your partner are looking for some “No Strings” fun, Honey comes highly recommended. She’s confident and in control but also innocent to how much her presence can light up a room. Honey is a keen Escort and will always make sure your time together is fulfilled to its greatest potential.

 

Honey is available for Incalls in Sheffield & Leeds and Outcalls to Sheffield, Leeds, Bradford, Doncaster, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield & York. Want a little taste of Honey? Call now to check availability, after all, nothing would be sweeter than spending time with this gorgeous Sheffield Mckenzies Escort.

 

To book Honey please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
20th April 2019

I think Honey is the best there is. I am a fan. Will definitely keep coming back

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th March 2019

Once you have been with Honey, you will never want to be with anyone else. She is simply fabulous! I will definitely keep coming back for more.

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th March 2019

Bold, beautiful and simply real. Honey is an exceptional lady who truly appreciates the powerful experience meeting someone for the first time can be. While most will fail to see beyond the physical beauty this lady possesses, the real fun starts when you realise she is a better psychologist than you are.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st March 2019

Another great evening with Honey. She is very beautiful and just amazing to be with. I love spending time with her. Simply marvellous!

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st March 2019

A great night with Honey. Honey is bright, engaging and very accommodating. A total all round pleasure to be with.
Highly recommend!

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th February 2019

Have seen Honey on two occasions and can't have enough of her. I find her jawdroppingly beautiful and it is an absolute pleasure getting to know her. Time passes very quickly as she is so attentive with a great sense of humour. Can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th February 2019

Honey is gorgeous, sexy and an absolute delight to be with. She has a great sense of humour and is a pleasure to talk to. She is never rushed and gives you her complete attention. Just fabulous.

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th February 2019

My first time using McKenzies and Honey is fantastic!

  • Reviewer: Garry
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th January 2019

I had the most wonderful time with Honey. She is gorgeous and has a tremendous zest for life. A rare find!

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd January 2019

Honey is fabulous company. So relaxed and easy in conversation. Tremendous sense of humour and provides an unrushed and sensual GFE experience. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th January 2019

Sensational! I don't think there are words to describe how gorgeous Honey is. She is a gem of a person and very beautiful. Had a lovely time. Can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st December 2018

It was an absolute pleasure meeting with Honey. She is stunningly beautiful and has a great sense of humour. She is very down to earth, very patient and simply gorgeous. I would love to spend time with her again.

  • Reviewer: Raj
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th November 2018

Saw Honey for an hour and a half today. She is absolutely fantastic! An great pleasure to spend time with. Insanely sexy and naughty, but equally great to chat to!!! Had the best time possible. Honestly, I think she doesn't have any reviews that truly tell how amazing it is to spend time with her. Thank you so very much Honey! Can't wait to see you again :)

  • Reviewer: Sid
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd November 2018

Reading reviews you question are these really genuine?? Honey reviews claim down to earth... fun... content.... Wel I can definitely say all are correct! Stunning girl! Exact match to pics! First time... definitely not last! Blown away! Xx

  • Reviewer: Gaz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd November 2018

Id never met honey before today. I never stopped laughing. Her service was excellent.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd July 2018

Her blue eyes are enough to kill anyone. When she entered and started conversation, I knew its gone be lot of fun. She is down to earth and has a good understanding skills. She makes you comfortable throughout the session. Will see her soon! Love you charm

  • Reviewer: Bagira
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th July 2018

Honey is a down-to-earth and stunning lady. I very much enjoyed her company.

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th June 2018

Amazing girl. Gave me 3 of the best hours of my life and I still wanted more.
Brilliant in every way xx

  • Reviewer: Jon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th April 2018

Stunning lady that has a body too die for and down to earth lady will be seeing her again X X x

  • Reviewer: Jay
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th February 2018

Honey arrived and instantly I knew I'd like her, Honey is a very friendly warm young woman who responded to the lightest of instructions given by touch or verbally.
Honey is a rare find today and I don't think she knows it.
I wish her good fortune for the future.

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th February 2018

There has always been something special about Northern lasses [ ok l am biased ]
Honey was no exception , an absolute pleasure to be with . I am booking her again

  • Reviewer: Dave B
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st January 2018

Went to see the lovely Honey once more she didn't disappoint.Thankyou Honey xx

  • Reviewer: Hsan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th January 2018

Amazing girl!

Great fun, great looking and really knows how to put you at ease.

  • Reviewer: Gary T
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th January 2018

A lovely Yorkshire lass and down to earth.Had a really good time and enjoyed every minute
Will def see her again without a doubt Thanks Honey xxxx

  • Reviewer: Hsan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th January 2018

Last minute but glad I went ahead and booked. Natural gorgeous body, matching personality and energy, she was really receptive to all activity that ensued.

A credit to mckenzies. Best escort I've had in a long time.

  • Reviewer: Jack
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th December 2017

Very nice looking and body is as described on site which is fantastic looking you can see she takes care of it. Honey is very nice to talk to and easily puts you at ease. The hour I spent with was great in all ways and I would go back and see her no doubt about it. :)

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Honey please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

19th April 2019

Honey & Pippa

Just finished my meeting with Honey and Pippa. I was incredibly nervous when I arrived (given that I'm not experienced), but these girls were amazing. They talked and made me feel comfortable, never seemed to rush or judge, and they knew just how to engage me to make me feel amazing. Not to mention that both Honey & Pippa are absolutely gorgeous and know just how to make the appointments great.

  • Reviewer: Mason
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th April 2019

Honey & Pippa

Totally hot and sexy as **** . Just what I needed after 4 years without. Would recommend

  • Reviewer: Mark Waterhouse
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th December 2018

Honey & Pippa

Wow. Two absolute characters. Amazing. Booked 4hrs could only manage 3.5. Will be back xxx

  • Reviewer: Alan
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Honey please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Student & Personal Trainer
Star Sign Scorpio
What Turns You On A Good Sense of Humour
What Turns You Off Bad Hygiene & Bad Breath
Favourite Body Part Bum & Eyes
Favourite Artist Hans Holbein the Younger & Vermeer
Favourite Music Anything except Dance music
Favourite Song Drops of Jupiter by Train
Favourite Book Behind Closed Doors by B A Paris
Favourite Film Feel good films like Pitch Perfect
Favourite Food Mexican or Nando's
Favourite Drink Barefoot Rosè or Lots of Coffee
Favourite Cocktail Margarita
Favourite Hotel Any good hotel with an excellent view
Favourite Restaurant Nando's or Chiquito's
Favourite Clothes Designer Kiss the Sky or GymShark
Favourite Shoe Designer Nike
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Lingerie Brand Any brand that looks hot on me!
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Charlotte Tilbury
Favourite Gift Plane tickets
My Perfect Holiday Destination Australia or Mexico
Perfect Date Skydiving followed by food in front of a log fire on a fluffy rug!
An Item I Can't Live Without Passport and my dogs
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Intelligent, funny & chilled
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Any gas guzzler as I'm ALWAYS hungry
What Makes Me Feel Sexy A good hair day wearing sexy underwear
Killer Heels or Flats? Flats
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
How I Keep Fit Weight lifting

Booking Information For Honey

 

PreBookings: YES

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: YES

Honey offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: YES

Couples: YES

Duos: YES

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion:  YES



 

Available for Incalls:

Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)


45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.
 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Barnsley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Rotherham Outcalls From 1 hr

Chesterfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Mansfield  Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Worksop  Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Wetherby Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Headingley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Holbeck Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Pudsey Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Rawdon Outcalls From 1 hrs + Travel Cost Of £20

Pontefract Outcalls From 1 hr  + Travel Coat Of £20

Morley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Shipley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Dewsbury Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Coat Of £20

Brighouse Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Keighley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £30

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 





 

 

Honey's Stats

Name:
Honey
Age:
26
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 6in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
34D
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
Yes
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Wed 24th Apr:
PreBookings
Thu 25th Apr:
PreBookings
Fri 26th Apr:
PreBookings
Sat 27th Apr:
PreBookings
Sun 28th Apr:
PreBookings
Mon 29th Apr:
N/A
Tue 30th Apr:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Honey call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Honey is based in Sheffield

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.