Isabella
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Isabella
Isabella
Isabella
Isabella
Isabella
Isabella

To book Isabella please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Isabella

Profile

Isabella is a stunningly beautiful Mckenzies Leeds Escort with a sensational curvy figure that fills any dress perfectly and impressively presents her natural 34DD bust. Isabella is a young lady with an infectious personality. This Mckenzies Leeds Escort has the ability to captivate you, not only with her alluring hazel eyes but with a simple smile that will make you eager for your date to progress. Isabella is young, Sexy and a very giving Escort. She knows how to conduct and respond to the slightest instructions, which can only make for a mind blowing moment in the presence of this Mckenzies Leeds Escort.

 

Being a confident lady with an outgoing personality, Isabella is perfect for Outcalls to your home or hotel as she will arrive looking immaculate, can hold intelligent conversation and with a few flirty responses, will have you grinning and yearning for more. If you’re looking for a Mckenzies Leeds Escort to accompany you to a function, Isabella ticks all the boxes, she can light up a room and will definitely have heads turning. Isabella is at her sexiest when dressed to impress with hair and make-up perfectly done, your imagination will be running wild wondering what is beneath what already looks seductively striking. Once you’ve relaxed into Isabella’s company the fun can really begin, as she kicks off her killer heels and gently licks those luscious lips this Leeds Escort will deliver an ultimate Girlfriend Experience (GFE) that will be very hard to forget.

 

Isabella is not only available for Outcalls but Incalls in Leeds too. Arranging to spend time with this Leeds Escort is easy, just call to check availability. Isabella is available for Pre-bookings and will always do her very best to make sure you are well looked after, left feeling totally relaxed and utterly satisfied. What are you waiting for?

Isabella was previously with Mckenzies under the name Valentina.

 

To book Isabella please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
19th April 2019

A wonderful experience, and a really charming and beautiful young woman. Totally professional, but genuinely nice from beginning to end. Highly recommended, and will book again

  • Reviewer: Ross
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th March 2019

Isabella made me feel at ease she is a very stunning lady understood my needs would always recommend her she was great.

  • Reviewer: Joe
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th March 2019

I never thought i would feel so relaxed and comfortable due to my first time doing this however isabella made that all possible, from the door opening and the twinkle in her eyes i knew i'd have the best hour of my life. lovely down to earth lady and knows exactly what she's doing.

5 stars all round defiantly reccomend x

  • Reviewer: Bib
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th March 2019

Very pretty and lovely pair breasts,can't keep my hands off her honestly,5 stars services x

  • Reviewer: Ser
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th March 2019

I must say I had a fantastic experience with Isabella today she has lovely juicy kissable lips and a body to die for, all my requests were met with a lovely smile,I would highly recommend this beautiful goddess!!!! 5 stars.thanks darling

  • Reviewer: Dean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th February 2019

I was nervous to start off with but soon got in the mood. Really enjoyed my booking no judging for my fetish all round great time.

  • Reviewer: Joe
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th February 2019

Had a good 2 hours with Isabella very good experience good gfe, very gentle , very pleasing, enjoys having a good time 5* recommended xx

  • Reviewer: Ali
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th January 2019

Gorgeous and friendly as well

  • Reviewer: Ahmed
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd January 2019

Very pretty lady with a lovely smile. Our meeting got off to a slow start but by the end I felt as if I'd known her for ages. Had a grreat time Thanks x

  • Reviewer: Cc
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th December 2018

Isabella is as good as a Lady can get! She is as one say it, A Lady that can give you all that you want. A wonderful conversation over a glass of wine and some passionate, if that fits your requirement then she is the one. Thank you Isabella, until I meet you next. Stay safe!

  • Reviewer: H
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th December 2017

Wow!! What can I say had an amazing time with Isabella, stunning lady and felt totally relaxed throughout the hour. Nice to find someone who meets my needs with those natural breasts.
See you soon
X

  • Reviewer: Mo
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd December 2017

a very good hr spent with this wonderful lady good body on her and figure amazing natural breasts

  • Reviewer: Sean75
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th November 2017

Just spent amazing 2 hours with Isabella. What a stunner. Especially that red outfit looked amazing on her. Made me feel comfortable straight as soon as i arrived, it's a pity the time was over so quick. Wish it could of lasted all night. I'm sure that can be arranged for next time xx

  • Reviewer: Danny
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Isabella please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Isabella

To book Isabella please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Hairdresser & Beauty Therapist
Star Sign Sagittarius
What Turns You On Soft kisses to my neck & back
What Turns You Off Pushy clients & bad hygiene
Favourite Body Part Lips
Favourite Music R'n'B, House & Techno
Favourite Song I have too many to choose from
Favourite Book Fifty shades of Grey (probably the only one I've ever read properly)
Favourite Film Matilda
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Malibu & Coke
Favourite Cocktail Porn star martini
Favourite Hotel Dakota
Favourite Restaurant Gaucho's
Favourite Clothes Designer Gucci
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Louis Vuitton
Favourite Lingerie Brand Ann Summers
Favourite Lipstick Colour Velvet Teddy Mac
Favourite Perfume Black Opium by YSL
Favourite Gift Shoes
My Perfect Holiday Destination Dubai
Perfect Date Few cocktails & dinner at a rooftop bar or restaurant.
An Item I Can't Live Without Carmex
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Independent, Bubbly & Outgoing
What Makes Me Feel Sexy When I'm maintained & have nice clothing & underwear on.
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Swimming & Gym classes.
How I Keep Fit Gym

Booking Information For Isabella

 

PreBookings: Yes

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes

 

Isabella offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: No

Couples:Yes

Duos: No

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion:  Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

Leeds Incalls - Minimum Booking From 45 Minutes (Rates showing on Profile)

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.



 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)


 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Isabella's Stats

Name:
Isabella
Age:
23
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 4in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
36DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Heavily
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Wed 24th Apr:
2pm-10pm
Thu 25th Apr:
2pm-10pm
Fri 26th Apr:
2pm-9pm
Sat 27th Apr:
N/A
Sun 28th Apr:
N/A
Mon 29th Apr:
N/A
Tue 30th Apr:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Isabella call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Isabella is based in Leeds

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £210
2 hours £260
3 hours £380
4 hours £500
5 hours £640
6 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1000

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Abbie

AVAILABLE TODAY
Abbie

Eva

AVAILABLE TODAY
Eva

Jade

AVAILABLE TODAY
Jade

Kay

Kay

Pippa

AVAILABLE TODAY
Pippa