Ivy
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Ivy
Ivy
Ivy
Ivy
Ivy

To book Ivy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Ivy

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Ivy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
27th June 2018

Absolutely stunning. It was a pleasure to spend time with such a beautiful, intelligent young woman. Thanks Ivy for an amazing time together an experience I hope to repeat in the near future x

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st May 2018

What can’t you ask for she is the full package can’t ask for better and those tall legs

  • Reviewer: Ben
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th May 2018

I remember watching Vanessa Kirby on the Graham Norton show and I was pleasantly surprised how Ivy's beauty reminded me of her. That's to say that Ivy is a beautiful tall model with legs you just want to wrap around you! Ivy is also sensual, friendly and with a good sense of humour :) I spent a really great time with Ivy and would love to see her again very soon.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th May 2018

Ivy... i can't complement her enough she my perfect date. She stunning. Friendly. Around perfection. This is my second date and definitely not the last.
Gave me the best start to the weekend.

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd May 2018

Exceptional - a woman to make a man's heart sing! I've seen many ladies in the last few years but Ivy almost uniquely ticks every single box. Thanks x

  • Reviewer: Cc
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th May 2018

Sent from the gods

  • Reviewer: Marc
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd May 2018

Amazing time with a truly beautiful & sensual girl. Superb experience. Loved every second and shall be back for more soon...

  • Reviewer: Nl
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th April 2018

OMG. She rocked my world. Such a beautuful woman. 1 in a million. I never see the same escort twice but ivy i wouldnt hesitate to see again and most likely will!

  • Reviewer: Tim
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th April 2018

Ivy is stunning. She is one of the most beautiful women I've ever seen. Our time together flew by. Ivy is very friendly and very easy to chat with. Her lithe body, incredibly pretty face, friendly nature and willingness to please make her a fabulous person to spend time with.

  • Reviewer: Tim
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th March 2018

Stunningly attractive lady with the longest legs!

Perfect company, nice to reminisce about some of the previous girls

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th March 2018

Ivy is extremely attractive with a superb figure and very well presented.
Very easy to converse with, had an excellent time. I can highly recommend this lady.

  • Reviewer: East Coaster
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Ivy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Medical Secretary
Star Sign Cancer
What Turns You On Good manners & Great sense of humour
What Turns You Off Poor hygiene & arrogance
Favourite Body Part Legs
Favourite Artist Ellie Goulding
Favourite Music Depends on the situation
Favourite Song Your Song
Favourite Book The time Travellers Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
Favourite Film P.S I Love You
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Champagne
Favourite Cocktail Margarita
Favourite Hotel Mal Maison
Favourite Restaurant San Carlo
Favourite Clothes Designer Karen Millen
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Designer Handbag Mulberry
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Charlotte Tilbury, The Duchess
Favourite Perfume D&G The One
Favourite Gift It's the thought that counts
My Perfect Holiday Destination Rome
Perfect Date Wine, Dinner & Wonderful company
Dog or Cat Cat
3 Words Which Describe Me Elegant, Affectionate, Adventurous
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Beautiful Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
How I Keep Fit Running & The Gym

Ivy's Stats

Name:
Ivy
Age:
26
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 8in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Athletic
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
32C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Wed 18th July:
11am-4pm
Thu 19th July:
12:30pm-4pm
Fri 20th July:
10am-1pm
Sat 21st July:
N/A
Sun 22nd July:
N/A
Mon 23rd July:
N/A
Tue 24th July:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Ivy is based in Leeds

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Angelina

AVAILABLE TODAY
Angelina

Kay

AVAILABLE TODAY
Kay

Saskia

AVAILABLE TODAY
Saskia