Jasmine

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine

To book Jasmine please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine
Jasmine

Profile

 

Jasmine's 30 FF bust measurement will delight gentlemen who prefer their ladies with large, ample breasts. Her busty top combined with her tiny cinched-in waist and long, slender legs provide the perfect pin-up figure that men simply adore. Add to that her stunning facial features and adventurous personality and you have the making of a superb and astonishing dating companion.

Jasmine has a very striking and unique look that instantly grabs the attention of everyone around her. Her British/Indian origin has given her the most beautiful sun-kissed skin tone and luscious, long, raven coloured hair that enhances her exotic and simply beautiful appearance.

Along with her natural ability to socialise with people of all backgrounds and age groups comes experience. Jasmine knows every trick in the book when it comes to making the most out of all her dates and leaving her clients feeling totally relaxed and satisfied. She is always eager to please and willing to go the extra mile. Jasmine's adventurousness, confidence and experience comes with with a very open mind. Here is a lady who is happy to explore new avenues and is open to all suggestions.


When Jasmine isn't partying with friends she can often be found shopping and trying on lots of sexy, figure-hugging outfits. She never steps out of the door without looking like a million dollars and her natural flair for fashion is obvious the moment you set eyes on her. As well as short, clingy dresses and sophisticated outfits Jasmine has a real passion for wearing luxurious and feminine underwear especially lace top stockings and deep plunge bras.

For a date that will leave you with some of your fondest memories call McKenzies now and ask for more details about Jasmine.
 

To book Jasmine please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
29th November 2017

Jasmine came recommended and she lived up to it. Absolutely gorgeous woman with a fantastic body. Fantastic service and would love to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th December 2015

Jasmine is an absolute delight. It was a delight to spend time with her. I was immediately at ease with her, she has a delightful and infectious personality and an obvious love of life and people. She is gorgeous, has a stunning figure and provides an exceptional service, I think I met the perfect girlfriend ! Thank you so much, Princess, for my early Christmas present :-) lots of hugs & kisses xxxx

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th December 2014

She is divine. Every moment was so enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Reviewer: Som
1st July 2014

Saw Jasmine , i havent used the services of Mckenzies for some time but lets says she provided me with a fun,passionate experience , everything was done with a smile.
Admirer. x

  • Reviewer: Admirer
29th June 2014

I have seen many girls through your agency and i have to say that the hour spent with Jasmine has to be the best i have ever spent with an escort.
Thank you very much it was more than amazing i hope to see you again very soon xxx

  • Reviewer: Joe
25th June 2014

Another superb hour spent in the company of Jasmine.
The experience just gets better and better.
As I said in an earlier review Jayda is the best girl I've met in Manchester, and this meeting confirmed that.
Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer: Bootlegger
7th June 2014

Talking of lasting impressions :-) you were just as good as the first time. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards S

  • Reviewer: S
28th May 2014

Jasmine is an absolutely stunning girl at first sight. As I read her reviews prior to booking her, I felt that perhaps the reviews were overstating her magnificence, so I decided to take the leap of faith and discover her for myself. Truly, she is one of the best escorts I have ever had, and since I have a hesitation of booking escorts from the internet, I have now changed my mind and concluded that truly fantastic girls, such as Jasmine, can be indeed found on websites such as McKenzies. Highly recommended. 10+/10.

  • Reviewer: Kim
22nd May 2014

Just radiates sex appeal dressed in a skin tight red knee length dress and killer high heels she looked firing.

It was all up, up and up from there on. Knows exactly what buttons to press.

You missy have certainly left a lasting impression. Will see you next time I'm in Manchester for sure.
Regards S

  • Reviewer: S
11th May 2014

10 out of 10.
Met when she first started working in Manchester.
Fast forward a couple of years here I am again.
Fast forward a few more years and yes you guessed it I will be here again. Hoping Jasmines still around then.

That says it all really.




  • Reviewer: J
9th May 2014

Firstly Jasmine apologies for the delay in writing the review as you more than deserve one. Sensational from start to finish. Just like her pictures if not better. 1st class escort for sure and I will return. Until next time beautiful one.

Love Al

  • Reviewer: Al
20th April 2014

Yet another amazingly attractive young lady from Mckenzies, with a great personality to boot! had a fantastic time with Jasmine, and really enjoyed her company and is on a must see again list :)
Thank you for a great evening

  • Reviewer: Mark
18th April 2014

This young lady is gorgeous in every way, shape and form. "A perfect size 6" A great sense of humor and style.  First time I meet this lovely lady i fell over her "heels" am shore u will to. Shes Allways on the horizon, brings something new every time just gets better and better. The Number 1 Escort!!  !!Watch the heel tho!! "joking"   Till next time...

  • Reviewer: Danny
23rd March 2014

Jasmine is very lovely, very slim with a bejewelled navel, with dusky skin , oh, and very chatty.

We had a very good time together. Jasmine enjoys spending quality with her clients and is very good at it! She is very sexy.

If you want really good sexy company Jasmine is an excellent choice.

  • Reviewer: Richard
20th March 2014

I have known Jasmine a few years now from her time at other establishments and I must admit she is my all time favourite. The review about keeping her quiet made me laugh as she really is a lovely chatty girl.!

Beautiful girl inside and out and she has a way of making you feel special genuine with it too x

  • Reviewer: Dan
20th March 2014

An absolute 10 out of 10 the looks, the figure, the attitude, the personality right down to the service simply stunning! Mesmerised gives it her all and then some what more could a man ask for.

  • Reviewer: A
7th March 2014

Beautiful girl. Stunning figure.
Very very friendly, welcoming and down to earth.
Provides a wonderful GFE.
Have seen many Manchester girls over the last ten years and Jasmine is the very best.
Cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Reviewer: Bootlegger
6th March 2014

Never have I been so spoilt . What a figure, I recommend you will not be disappointed. The only thing is keeping her quiet !! Joking of course, I will be seeing Jasmine again soon. xx Neil

  • Reviewer: Neil

To book Jasmine please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Favourite Music Dance Music
Favourite Song NaNA Trey Songz
Favourite Book 50 Shades of Grey
Favourite Film Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
Favourite Food Italian/Indian
Favourite Drink Brandy & Coke
Favourite Hotel Malmasion and The Light Boutique
Favourite Restaurant Australasia
Favourite Clothes Designer Nadine Marabi
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Hot Pink
Favourite Perfume Gucci Guilty
Favourite Gift Jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Marbella
Perfect Date Dinner a Strip Club and a Hot Tub
An Item I Can't Live Without Phone
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Chatty/Bubbly/Unique
What Makes Me Feel Sexy A Sexy Outfit
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Weight Lifting/Body Building
How I Keep Fit Gym / Weight Lifting

Jasmine's Stats

Name:
Jasmine
Age:
28
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
Asian Indian
Height:
5ft 7in
Dress Size:
6
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
30FF
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Black
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
Yes
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Sun 10th December:
N/A
Mon 11th December:
4pm-12am
Tue 12th December:
10am-12am
Wed 13th December:
10am-12am
Thu 14th December:
4pm-12am
Fri 15th December:
10am-12am
Sat 16th December:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Jasmine is based in Manchester

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1.5 hours £240
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1.5 hours £280
2 hours £350
3 hours £500
4 hours £650
5 hours £770
Overnight 10 hours £1130
Overnight 12 hours £1280

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Alice

Beautiful English Rose
Alice

Charlie

Sexy & Sweet
Charlie

Charlotte

Stunning Blonde Super Hot
Charlotte

Kimberley

Stunning Classy Brunette
Kimberley

Olivia

New Sexy & Stunning Brunette
Olivia