Jessica

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Jessica
Jessica
Jessica
Jessica
Jessica
Jessica
Jessica
Jessica

To book Jessica please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Jessica please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
31st July 2018

I had a great time with Jessica. What a delightful lady. I will definitely go a see her in Sheffield when she mioves.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2018

Jessica is simply the best! Her personality is bubbly, she is the sexiest and most addictive woman I have ever met. As if that wasn't enough you will lose yourself in her eyes. I'm left speechless whenever I see her.

  • Reviewer: L
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th July 2018

Omg - Amazing. Jessica is something else! On the one hand she gentle, classy and so considerate; but boy can she turn the heat up in an instant. A truly sensual experience.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th June 2018

I had a lovely time with Jessica. What a charming lady

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th June 2018

Jessica is stunning and charmimg in everyway. But most importantly she's funny. Loved our meet up. Hope to do it again soon.

  • Reviewer: Mo
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th June 2018

second time seeing Jessica she came on time and looking perfect once again she made my time with her fantastic one . so until the next one thank you Jessica xxx

  • Reviewer: Don
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th June 2018

Perfect 90 mins with a charming, drop dead gorgeous of a woman, had a big cheesy smile all the way down the M1. Not satisfied, wasn't long enough, will be coming back in September. Addicted. Thank you

  • Reviewer: Rg
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th June 2018

Lovely lady. Very attentive with strong eye contact. Really enjoyed our time. Can't be long until her hourly rate goes up so be quick.

  • Reviewer: Cc
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st June 2018

What can I say, Jessica was fun, intelligent kind and caring. Quite simply the most beautiful girl I have had the privilege to meet. Thank you for a great time. Looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th June 2018

Jessica is the sexiest most beautiful escort I have seen and so down to earth as can be . once I picked my jaw off the floor her skills were fantastic. I will be a regular xxx

  • Reviewer: Don
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th June 2018

What a stunning lovely girl with gorgeous eyes makes you feel very relaxed

  • Reviewer: James
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th June 2018

A stunning lady, treat her kindly with respect and you will be rewarded with an amazing time. She is destined to be a popular choice.

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th June 2018

Love this girl, absolutely stunning and knows just what to do!!

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th May 2018

Jessica was absolutely amazing. Can't wait to meet up again

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th May 2018

I had an absolutely fantastic one hour incall booking with Jessica. She’s incredibly sexy, petite, polite and I agree with a previous reviewer that her accent is great. Really lovely girl and I’m sure she will become a very popular escort at McKenzies.

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th May 2018

Jessica was a last minute booking. Absolute stunning and a really nice girl. I had a great time. Il definitely book again.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd May 2018

Amazing lass, Mesmerising accent, Sexy as hell. Perfect in every sense.

  • Reviewer: Nal
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th May 2018

Absolutely amazing lady!!! Warm, welcoming and completely out of this world!!!! My first time using this agency and they have great customer service, I knew I was going to be late and they were very understanding. Jessica blew my mind away! I will absolutely be back to see her!

  • Reviewer: L
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Jessica please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Make-Up Artist
Star Sign Libra
What Turns You On A sensual touch & nice conversation
What Turns You Off Bad manners & poor hygiene
Favourite Body Part My breasts
Favourite Artist Ed Sheeran
Favourite Music Rock Ballards
Favourite Song Nothing Else Matters
Favourite Book Fifty Shades of Grey
Favourite Film Fifty Shades of Grey
Favourite Food Sea food and Steak
Favourite Drink Champagne & Wine
Favourite Cocktail Sex on the Beach
Favourite Hotel Four Seasons
Favourite Restaurant Zenzakan
Favourite Clothes Designer Desquared
Favourite Shoe Designer Guiseppe Zanotti
Shoe Size 1 or 2 depending on where the shoes are from
Favourite Designer Handbag Hermes or Louis Vuitton
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Nude
Favourite Perfume Kreed & Killan
Favourite Gift Jewellery & Handbags
My Perfect Holiday Destination Maldives & Hawaii
Perfect Date Delicious dinner with a lovely view and cold glass of Champagne
An Item I Can't Live Without Coffee
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Elegant, friendly & Intelligent
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Farrari
What Makes Me Feel Sexy My sexy attitude
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
How I Keep Fit Gym four times a week & healthy diet

Jessica's Stats

Name:
Jessica
Age:
25
Nationality:
Other
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 3in
Dress Size:
6
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
1
Bust:
28B
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Black
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
Yes
Tattoos:
Heavily
Piercings:
No

Rota

Thu 16th August:
Holiday
Fri 17th August:
Holiday
Sat 18th August:
Holiday
Sun 19th August:
Holiday
Mon 20th August:
Holiday
Tue 21st August:
Holiday
Wed 22nd August:
Holiday

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Jessica is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £210
2 hours £260
3 hours £380
4 hours £500
5 hours £640
6 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1000

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Eva

AVAILABLE TODAY
Eva