Kacie
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Kacie
Kacie
Kacie
Kacie
Kacie

To book Kacie please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Kacie

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon 

To book Kacie please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
14th June 2018

In a word - wondeful. An unbeatable mix of intimacy, laughter, chat and 'squirming'. Kacie knows exactly which buttons to push and pushes them beautifully and slowly. Oh! and her outfit for our meeting simple but excitingly stunning.
Nickx

  • Reviewer: Nickx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th June 2018

First time I've seen Kacie and it won't be the last. Incredibly good looking and an amazing personality. The hour flew by. Looking forward to our next meeting already.
See you soon Kacie.

  • Reviewer: A View From The North
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th June 2018

A romantic restaurant meal spiced up by Kacie's engaging conversation followed by ecstasy behind closed doors. What more could a man want?

  • Reviewer: Sasha
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th May 2018

This was the 4th time I saw Kacie, this time together with Adriana - the perfect blonde/brunette duo. It's better with Kacie every time I see her - the irresistible combination of relaxing conversation, gentle caresses and overpowering sensuality. And she's beautiful to look at......

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st May 2018

I saw Kacie together with Blaire - it was the third time I met Kacie and the experience gets better every time. The conversation flowed, her sensuality was overpowering. Her eyes are irresistible and so is the rest of her. A magnificent experience!

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th April 2018

Donne stupende, incredibili, più belle, gentili e sexy di sempre. Vero gfe!
She is a dream come true!!

  • Reviewer: Luca
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th April 2018

Third visit to this lovely lady - she just gets better and better - totally relaxed in her company - What she did for me was out of this world. I am still smiling at the memory!

  • Reviewer: Nickx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd April 2018

Kacie was unbelievable, from the moment she opened the door to the moment I left she was unreal. Attentive, sensual and stunning

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th April 2018

I was looking to book a duo but one of the other girls was off so reception suggested Kacie and Adriana. What a choice. Kacie is a stunner and with such a sweet demeanour I was putty in her hands (metaphorically of course). Gorgeous eyes, gorgeous smile, gorgeous body, Kacie was a joy to be with x

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th April 2018

A true star - Kacie said she wanted to please and she succeeded!! Lovely and beautiful girl with a superb attitude. Wicked smile and pure enjoyment. Thanks.
Nick

  • Reviewer: Nickx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th March 2018

I had an amazing time with the lovely Kacie. An attractive and very sensual lady who was great company. I hope to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Robert
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th September 2017

Once i looked into Kacie's dark eyes and watched her smile, I was i'll know her again.

Wow. Non one can control to himself, once see this lady she is wonderful kisser and sensational girl.

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th September 2017

What can I say, that hasn't been said before..... very pretty girl, great body and fun and friendly to be around....

Amazing kisser, amazing body, ammmmazing....

Wow, wow....

Look forward to seeing her again. Mx

  • Reviewer: Mitchxxx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th September 2017

Just had a wonderful hour with a wonderful young lady, Kacie, Very warm and considerate, a beautiful and sexy body, can't wait until next time, will definitely see her again.
Also the lady on the phone is lovely and very accommodating , a fantastic agency.

  • Reviewer: Business Traveller.
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th August 2017

Hi had a fab time with kacie lovely person and its true amazing eyes.great chat and hope to see again vry soon.x

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd August 2017

Once you've looked into Kacie's dark eyes and watched her smile at you, you know you're going to see her again – and again. She's sensual, funny, mischievous and yet completely relaxing to be with. Very good company over a restaurant meal. The pics are spot on – she's absolutely gorgeous, and she knows how to make a man very happy.

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th August 2017

Lovely, friendly, pretty, funny, sexy and without doubt my No. 1. Thanks KC

  • Reviewer: Anth
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th August 2017

Kacie is a very attractive lady and really friendly and welcoming. She had lots of interesting ideas to keep us occupied for what was a really memorable first encounter. Hopefully the first of many with this new mckenzies star.

  • Reviewer: Ab
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th August 2017

Kacie was fantastic. She smiles brilliantly and her dark eyes smile and welcome you. Make no mistake this is a sexy lady.

  • Reviewer: Bruce
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th July 2017

Kacie was totally AMAZING! Beautiful, confident and able to understand what I needed without me having to spell everything out. I would highly recommend Kacie's talents and will (hopefully) be calling again next time I visit the wonderful North West.

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Kacie please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation A Full Time Women Of Mystery
Star Sign Taurus
What Turns You On Intense Flirting & A Sexy Smelling Man
What Turns You Off Poor Hygiene
Favourite Body Part Eyes
Favourite Artist Define Artist
Favourite Music Electric
Favourite Song Don't Have One
Favourite Book The Wingless Boy
Favourite Film The Departed
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Gin
Favourite Cocktail Singapore Sling
Favourite Hotel Marriott Marquis
Favourite Restaurant Oxo Tower
Favourite Clothes Designer Calvin Klein
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Moschino
Favourite Lingerie Brand Bravissimo
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Jimmy Choo
Favourite Gift Something Edible
My Perfect Holiday Destination Maldives
Perfect Date Intimate Dinner For Two
An Item I Can't Live Without My Bra
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Happy, Friendly & Chatty
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Jaguar F-Type
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Expensive Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Horse Riding
How I Keep Fit Walking

Kacie's Stats

Name:
Kacie
Age:
26
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
28GG
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
No

Rota

Mon 18th June:
PreBookings
Tue 19th June:
PreBookings
Wed 20th June:
PreBookings
Thu 21st June:
PreBookings
Fri 22nd June:
N/A
Sat 23rd June:
N/A
Sun 24th June:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Kacie is based in Manchester

Payment Method: Cash

Manchester Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £570
5 hours £710
6 hours £810

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
6 hours £880
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
6 hours £900
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
6 hours £900
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Jasmine

AVAILABLE TODAY
Jasmine

Melissa

AVAILABLE TODAY
Melissa