Kay

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay

To book Kay please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Kay

Profile

Kay is a charming and sophisticated lady who is well versed in how exactly to give you want you want from a booking. She has sensational curves with a full, natural bust and a petite, voluptuous figure that is as toned as it is buxom. Kay is a true Yorkshire lass with the wicked sense of humour to match, and her down to earth personality mixes with this humour to create a gorgeous woman who is endless fun to be around. With delightfully long and wavy blonde hair and large, piercing green eyes, Kay is an incomparably sexy woman who will immediately captivate you with her unique combination of looks and class.

 

Kay loves the company of men, both young and old, being a great listener and possessing a real gift with people. She knows how to talk and act around a gentlemen to put them at ease and kick off your booking in a truly sensual and relaxed way. Kay’s open mindedness and great girlfriend experience make for a truly sexy booking while her naughtier side accommodates the fetish of your choice. Guys will be wonderfully pleased by Kay’s sheer womanliness and her effortless sex appeal and will leave the booking only wishing they had more time with one of our finest Leeds escorts.

 

Although she is based in Leeds she also works as one of our Sheffield escorts, Bradford escorts, Wakefield escorts and York escorts, as well as covering Huddersfield and Harrogate. So luckily for you guys, you’re likely to be able to coordinate a meeting with this blonde bombshell. Kay loves lush dinner dates just as much as staying in and spending time together so whatever your preference, she is happy to accommodate!

Kay has worked at another agency in the Leeds area by the name Katy 

She is also fondly know as The Pocket Rocket!

Kay is a Leeds escort, Sheffield escort, Harrogate escort, Huddersfield escort,Wakefield escort

Pictures Taken March 2017

 

To book Kay please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
26th August 2018

I had a fantastic time as I always do.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th August 2018

Great couple of hours spent with Kay .... easy to talk with and a nice bottom . Thanks

  • Reviewer: Si
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th July 2018

Fantastic as always

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st July 2018

I had a fantastic time as I always do. Kay is fascinating company.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th June 2018

Saw Kay again today. I had a great time.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th May 2018

I had a lovely time. Kay is fascinating company.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th May 2018

The write up is pocket rocket, this is not far from the mark. Kay was both delightful and delicious. Certainly knows her way round the bed and bedroom. Even the ladies bedside manner was fantastic and to steal a cliche "I'll be back"

  • Reviewer: Justin
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th April 2018

Absolutely fabulous as always

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th March 2018

Absolutely marvellous as usual

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th December 2017

I had a fantastic hour with Kay as I always do xx

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th December 2017

I had a wonderful time with Kay, I have seen her a number of times.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th September 2017

I have seen Kay a few times now, she is a great lady, fun to be with and not a clock watcher.

  • Reviewer: Mar
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th September 2017

I had a wonderful time with Kay as I always do

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th September 2017

Kay is an extremely attractive lady with a great sense of humour and is a very gifted sexual artist. Pocket rocket describes her exactly - an incredibly sexy rocket at that too!

  • Reviewer: Marcus
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th September 2017

I have seen Kay a few times now, she was a bit late for the booking, but you can't be upset with this wonderful lady for long. I had a great time with a lovely lady.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th September 2017

Kay was lovely , very relaxing caring & genuine
Lovey curves and soft skin
Will book a second visit soon

Thank you

  • Reviewer: Aw
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th August 2017

Just had a fantastic meeting with the Lovely Lady Kay.
A perfect personality and absolutely gorgeous figure too.
An hour just flew by leaving me wishing I'd booked to see her for longer.
An absolute credit to Mckenzies.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th August 2017

I saw kay again today. I had a great time as I always do

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st August 2017

10/10 for Kay - the sexiest and most beautiful girl I have ever seen. I was so nervous about meeting Kay for the first time but she put me completely at ease.
I will be seeing Kay again very soon! x

  • Reviewer: Nwh
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th July 2017

I have seen Kay a few times now, she is a great lady, fun to be with and not a clock watcher. Will be back for more fun with this lady.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st May 2017

Kay is a wonderful beautiful lady, I wish I had seen her before. She has a great figure, very attentive and lovely to talk to.

It was a hours booking, and I wish it was longer.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd April 2017

Kat was absolutely amazing as always

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th February 2017

Thanks for a wonderful time last week Kay.
You are the sexiest girl I have ever dated and will certainly be asking to see you again - thanks Kay XXX

  • Reviewer: Pd
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd January 2017

I saw kay today for the 1st time in a while. I had a fabulous time

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th January 2017

Kay is simply awesome. It's great that McKenzie's has got a classy older woman - and Kay just fits the bill.

I will be back.

  • Reviewer: N
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th January 2017

Kay ........ Wow what a meeting .......
You are truly gorgeous and sexy.
I couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw you and can't wait until the next time I am in Leeds Xx

  • Reviewer: Bill
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st December 2016

Absolutely gorgeous couldn't believe my eyes when we first met. Had a fantastic time. Can't wait to see her again, it will have to be soon. Thank you Kay.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th December 2016

Met Kay last week - what a stunner!!!
She arrived looking very elegant and rather secretarial in her beautiful pencil dress, which showed all of her beautiful curves.
I took a chance booking, having not met her before, and being brand new to the agency she had no reviews - but what a sexy young lady she turned out to be.
I can't wait until I'm back in Leeds to see Kay again Xx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st December 2016

What a wonderful meet with a very attractive and sensual woman!!
Will save my pocket money and see you again...

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Kay please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Favourite Music Dance
Favourite Song Human By The Killers
Favourite Book God's Call Girl
Favourite Film Meet Joe Black
Favourite Food All Food
Favourite Drink Water
Favourite Hotel Malmaison
Favourite Restaurant Bibi's
Favourite Clothes Designer Ted Baker
Favourite Shoe Designer Ted Baker
Shoe Size 3
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Ann Summers
Favourite Lipstick Colour Rosy
Favourite Perfume Chanel
Favourite Gift Red Wine
My Perfect Holiday Destination California
Perfect Date Dinner & Good Conversation
An Item I Can't Live Without Hand Cream
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Thoughtful, Caring & Fun
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy Dress & Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Spinning Class
How I Keep Fit Gym & Walking

Booking Information For Kay

 

PreBookings: YES

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: YES

 

Kay offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: YES

Couples: YES

Duos: YES

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion: NO



 

Available for Incalls:

Leeds Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)


45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.
 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 



 

 

 

 

Kay's Stats

Name:
Kay
Age:
40
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 0in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
3
Bust:
32DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Mon 24th September:
N/A
Tue 25th September:
N/A
Wed 26th September:
N/A
Thu 27th September:
N/A
Fri 28th September:
N/A
Sat 29th September:
2pm-6pm
Sun 30th September:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Kay is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Angelina

AVAILABLE TODAY
Angelina

Demi

AVAILABLE TODAY
Demi