Kay

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay
Kay

To book Kay please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Kay

Profile

Kay is a charming and sophisticated lady who is well versed in how exactly to give you want you want from a booking. She has sensational curves with a full, natural bust and a petite, voluptuous figure that is as toned as it is buxom. Kay is a true Yorkshire lass with the wicked sense of humour to match, and her down to earth personality mixes with this humour to create a gorgeous woman who is endless fun to be around. With delightfully long and wavy blonde hair and large, piercing green eyes, Kay is an incomparably sexy woman who will immediately captivate you with her unique combination of looks and class.

 

Kay loves the company of men, both young and old, being a great listener and possessing a real gift with people. She knows how to talk and act around a gentlemen to put them at ease and kick off your booking in a truly sensual and relaxed way. Kay’s open mindedness and great girlfriend experience make for a truly sexy booking while her naughtier side accommodates the fetish of your choice. Guys will be wonderfully pleased by Kay’s sheer womanliness and her effortless sex appeal and will leave the booking only wishing they had more time with one of our finest Leeds escorts.

 

Although she is based in Leeds she also works as one of our Sheffield escorts, Bradford escorts, Wakefield escorts and York escorts, as well as covering Huddersfield and Harrogate. So luckily for you guys, you’re likely to be able to coordinate a meeting with this blonde bombshell. Kay loves lush dinner dates just as much as staying in and spending time together so whatever your preference, she is happy to accommodate!

Kay has worked at another agency in the Leeds area by the name Katy 

She is also fondly know as The Pocket Rocket!

Kay is a Leeds escort, Sheffield escort, Harrogate escort, Huddersfield escort,Wakefield escort

 

To book Kay please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
21st May 2017

Kay is a wonderful beautiful lady, I wish I had seen her before. She has a great figure, very attentive and lovely to talk to.

It was a hours booking, and I wish it was longer.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd April 2017

Kat was absolutely amazing as always

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th February 2017

Thanks for a wonderful time last week Kay.
You are the sexiest girl I have ever dated and will certainly be asking to see you again - thanks Kay XXX

  • Reviewer: Pd
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd January 2017

I saw kay today for the 1st time in a while. I had a fabulous time

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th January 2017

Kay is simply awesome. It's great that McKenzie's has got a classy older woman - and Kay just fits the bill.

I will be back.

  • Reviewer: N
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th January 2017

Kay ........ Wow what a meeting .......
You are truly gorgeous and sexy.
I couldn't believe my eyes when I first saw you and can't wait until the next time I am in Leeds Xx

  • Reviewer: Bill
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st December 2016

Absolutely gorgeous couldn't believe my eyes when we first met. Had a fantastic time. Can't wait to see her again, it will have to be soon. Thank you Kay.

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th December 2016

Met Kay last week - what a stunner!!!
She arrived looking very elegant and rather secretarial in her beautiful pencil dress, which showed all of her beautiful curves.
I took a chance booking, having not met her before, and being brand new to the agency she had no reviews - but what a sexy young lady she turned out to be.
I can't wait until I'm back in Leeds to see Kay again Xx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st December 2016

What a wonderful meet with a very attractive and sensual woman!!
Will save my pocket money and see you again...

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Kay please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Favourite Music Dance
Favourite Song Human By The Killers
Favourite Book God's Call Girl
Favourite Film Meet Joe Black
Favourite Food All Food
Favourite Drink Water
Favourite Hotel Malmaison
Favourite Restaurant Bibi's
Favourite Clothes Designer Ted Baker
Favourite Shoe Designer Ted Baker
Shoe Size 3
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Ann Summers
Favourite Lipstick Colour Rosy
Favourite Perfume Chanel
Favourite Gift Red Wine
My Perfect Holiday Destination California
Perfect Date Dinner & Good Conversation
An Item I Can't Live Without Hand Cream
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Thoughtful, Caring & Fun
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy Dress & Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Spinning Class
How I Keep Fit Gym & Walking

Kay's Stats

Name:
Kay
Age:
40
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 0in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
3
Bust:
32DD
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Wed 28th June:
6pm-9pm
Thu 29th June:
3.30pm-7pm
Fri 30th June:
2pm-6pm
Sat 1st July:
2pm-6pm
Sun 2nd July:
N/A
Mon 3rd July:
N/A
Tue 4th July:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Kay is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Angelina

Brazilian Beauty
Angelina

Bonnie

Simply Stunning!
Bonnie

Isabella

Back in March!
Isabella

Layla

Bubbly & Fun
Layla

Sasha

Stunning & Open Minded
Sasha