Kimberley

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Blonde and Beautiful Mckenzies Leeds Escort Kimberley is most definitely one of the sexiest young ladies you could ever encounter. Kimberley is young with a fit, firm body that is well looked after and perfectly presented. On first meeting this Leeds Escort her smile will make you melt, you will feel totally blessed to be in her company and leave you suppressing urges but keen for your time together to progress quickly. Kimberley’s personality is warming, instantly putting you at ease however the glint in her blue/green eyes is inviting, wanting for you to get to know her more deeply. She will deliver a sensational Girlfriend Experience (GFE) with exceptional enthusiasm leaving you eager to explore this Leeds Escort again and again.

 

Mckenzies Leeds Escort Kimberley is intelligent and can hold stimulating conversation on a vast range of subjects. You may find your mind wandering off topic however, will be blown away by how this attractive Leeds Escort can make you feel relaxed but also ready for some flirtatious fun. Kimberley has a very naughty side as you will soon discover and can fulfil a vast array of fetishes upon request. Being Open-Minded Kimberley will make sure you are well looked after and make the most of your time together, she will ensure you enjoy a quintessential unhurried adventure to the best of her abilities.

 

Kimberley is available for Incalls & Outcalls in Leeds and Sheffield and Outcalls Only in Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield & York. This Mckenzies Leeds Escort has a magnetic charm and will leave a lasting impression for all the right reasons. She is sensual, accommodating and very giving. Kimberley is also very a classy lady and will always make every effort to look flawless. Mckenzies Leeds Escort Kimberley is perfect as an addition to any Mckenzies Duo and can complete Date Night for any Couples looking for some added company. Call now to check availability - It’s time to let an exciting escapade begin.

 

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
26th February 2019

Been quite a while since I have seen Kimberley and it was definitely a pleasure again. Kimberley has a really lovely firm sexy body and the looks and personality to go with it. Her service was 1st class as previous and she knows what she is doing. This lady should have far more reviews than she has at present must be lazy customers not bothering to leave one she is a definite must see

  • Reviewer: David Xxx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th February 2019

What a stunning lady! Had an amazing time with Kimberley I wish I could share the details!!!

J

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th February 2019

Had fantastic time with this stunning lady. Very nice personality and lovely smile. The best I’ve ever had super amazing. Definitely will see her again.

  • Reviewer: Eric
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd January 2019

More beautiful than I could have hoped. Intelligent and a good conversationalist too. This lady oozes class. Oh and such pretty eyes. Loved her and can't wait to repeat the experience again. x

  • Reviewer: Clive
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th January 2019

Fantastic appointment with Kimberly. A fun, intelligent, relaxed and gorgeous young woman. A total pleasure to spend time with her.

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th December 2018

Very nice hour spent in the company of Kimberly. A very nice looking lady with very nice and firm athletic body. She is great to talk to and can easily hold a conversation and makes you comfy. She’s is good at what she does and provides a great service. Hard to resist will be back

  • Reviewer: David A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th December 2018

Another great looking lady with a fantastic body and lovely personality. Service provided by Kimberly was A1 despite the "massage gel" Lol
Will definitely be back to see her. 6*:)

  • Reviewer: Anon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th November 2018

Kimberly is the most beautiful young lady you will ever meet. She radiates natural beauty, and has a personality that will make a huge impression on anyone she meets. She has magnetic charm, and her sensuality is awesome in every way. Oh, I have to mention, she has the most beautiful eyes in the world. Our 2 hours together, made me the luckiest guy in the world.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Kimberley

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Booking Information For Kimberley

 

PreBookings: Yes

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes

 

Kimberley offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: No

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion:  Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

Leeds Incalls - Minimum Booking From 45 Minutes (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.



 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)


 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Kimberley's Stats

Name:
Kimberley
Age:
21
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
8-10
Build:
Athletic
Shoe Size:
5.5
Bust:
32C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Fri 22nd Mar:
N/A
Sat 23rd Mar:
N/A
Sun 24th Mar:
N/A
Mon 25th Mar:
N/A
Tue 26th Mar:
N/A
Wed 27th Mar:
N/A
Thu 28th Mar:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Kimberley call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Kimberley is based in Leeds

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Kay

Kay

Saskia

AVAILABLE TODAY
Saskia