Kimberley

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley
Kimberley

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Kimberley
Kimberley

Profile

Kimberley is a beautiful blonde and a Mckenzies Leeds Escort that is ‘hard to forget’. Being in the company of this sexy student nurse is an experience which will have you reeling with excitement from the second you meet. Kimberley’s presence is staggering and will instantly put you at ease, ready to relax and enjoy a most memorable Girlfriend Experience (GFE) you will want to repeat.

 

Being based in Leeds this Mckenzies Leeds Escort has an extensive Duo Gallery and is on hand to Double-Up with any Mckenzies Leeds lady for some Twice As Nice fun. Kimberley is petite, enthusiastic, attentive and will place you on a pedestal for some pure pleasure and an ultimately explosive encounter you are unlikely to forget.

 

Kimberley is charming, her deep pools of blue/green eyes are mesmerising. She is a Mckenzies Leeds Escort you like to take your time with. She’s an ideal dinner date or that special someone to meet in a bar for an intimate drink before moving onto a more private location for your adventure to really begin. However you choose to spend time with Kimberley, you will not regret it. She really is a stunningly beautiful lady with a personality you will enjoy plus so much more. Not only is this Mckenzies Escort available in both Leeds & Manchester for Incalls & Outcalls, Kimberley can also visit your home or hotel in Bradford, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield & York for Outcalls only. What are you waiting for? Call now to check availability or pre-book yourself an ultimate treat.

 

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Write a review
17th October 2020

Kimberley is a truly stunning, beautiful lady - I’d definitely recommend her and hope to see her again soon.

  • Reviewer: G
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th October 2020

Excellent! Put me straight at ease. Great conversation. Beautiful girl. Will see again.

  • Reviewer: Ken
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th October 2020

Had a fantastic time with Kimberley. Great looking girl and made me feel really at ease. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th October 2020

Kimberley is stunning looking and an absolute please to spend time with. I am already looking forward to seeing her again!

  • Reviewer: Nic
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd October 2020

She is so beautiful, warm and friendly. I loved every second. Would definitely recommend!

  • Reviewer: Tom
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th September 2020

Kimberly was easy to talk to, really attentive and absolutely stunning. She had an amazing body as you can see in the photos on the website but Kim also has a very pretty face with come to bed eyes and great lips.

Kim gave me an hour of excellent GFE and I will definitely book her again. One hour went by so quickly and next time I'll have to book a bit longer.

  • Reviewer: L
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th September 2020

Kimberley was beautiful and the best company. What a wonderful lady.

  • Reviewer: G
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th September 2020

Kimberley is simply lovely

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st August 2020

Kimberley was beautiful in every way. Really friendly and gorgeous

  • Reviewer: Richard
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st August 2020

What a lovely young woman!
The hour just flew by!
Wish I had booked for 2hrs now....
Roll on next week!
Thank you Kimberley and thank you Mckenzies!

  • Reviewer: Steve
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th August 2020

She is brilliant, and she is stunning

  • Reviewer: Jake
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd August 2020

Spent another wonderful hour with Kimberley she is such a beautiful girl and good fun to be with can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd August 2020

Very stunning girl and had a great time. Amazing body too, will be back ;)

  • Reviewer: T
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
31st July 2020

She’s Absolutely Great At What She Does
She’s great!

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th July 2020

kimberley is a very cute girl, i had a very great time with her,

  • Reviewer: Steveb
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th July 2020

Kimberley is a beauty. She greeted me donning a low cut dress accentuating her hour glass figure and shapely bosom. Got my heart racing. She made the whole experience natural with her conversation, warm and sensual. Pure passion from this gorgeous babe. Thank you sweetheart xxx

  • Reviewer: Rob
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th July 2020

Had a great time with Kimberley, such a pretty lady with great conversation and a gorgeous figure, highly recommended

  • Reviewer: Charlie
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th July 2020

unbelievably hot stuff, don't know why it's taken so long to meet her. Really affectionate and gorgeous and down to earth. Hope to see again soon.

  • Reviewer: Joe
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th March 2020

Second time i have seen Kimberley she has an amazing figure with a beautiful face and a great personality pure lush thank you Kimberley.

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th February 2020

What a stunning lovely girl, i was really nervous at the start of our appointment but Kimberley made me feel really comfortable. She is such a beautiful girl inside and out will definitely see again would be mad not to thankyou mckenzies for the good organisation and thankyou Kimberley for being kind and understanding x

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th February 2020

Absolute fantastic hour spent with Kimberley. Really lovely lady, nice looking, great body and personality A*++

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th February 2020

Lovely girl, very chatty and good fun. Fabulous body and amazing skin tone. Would love to see her again. Hopefully next time I won’t be so stressed!!

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th January 2020

Wow Kimberley is so sexy, couldn't get enough of her. Great figure, which looked even better in the dress she wore. Wish I had booked longer, left with a big smile on my face and thought of her all night. Not only did Kimberley offer a great service, we had great conversation too. This girl is an all rounder. Top notch, see you again soon xx

  • Reviewer: An
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th January 2020

Amazing body and stunning face. Just what I was looking for and needed. Kimberley is very good at what she does.

  • Reviewer: Mohammed
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th December 2019

Had the best hour with this gorgeous, sexy girl. The best present to give to yourself. I've been thinking about it all weekend, can't wait to see her again after Christmas.

  • Reviewer: Mick
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th December 2019

I'd been looking forward to a chance to spend time with Kimberley for some time...last night I finally got the chance...she didn't disappoint! Kimberley's fantastic company. I could have spent all evening just talking with her!! On top of that she's so lovely. We got on really well, and I have no idea where 3 hours went! Hopefully we'll get a chance to meet up again. Thanks Kimberley xxxxx

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th December 2019

I had been waiting to book Kimberley for a while and I have to say she was worth the wait. The most mind blowing girlfriend experience I have ever had, I was weak at the knees from the moment I opened the door. She sure knows how to please and is eager to satisfy. Can't wait for my next taste!!!!!

  • Reviewer: M X
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd December 2019

A PRETTY FACE AND SPUMANTE PERSONA COMBINE IN KIMBERLEY, CREATING A TRULY ENCHANTING YOUNG LADY, WHOSE COMPANY YOU WILL CRAVE.

  • Reviewer: Duncan Disorderly
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th November 2019

Working in the area and decided to spoil myself. Kimberley really is the girl next door. Absolutely stunning and ever so sexy. I can't wait until I'm back in the area for some more fun. Thanks Kimberley xx

  • Reviewer: Xx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th November 2019

Beautiful girl very friendly will definitely want to see her again

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th November 2019

It was nice to meet Kimberley for the first time. What a pleasure it was to meet her and spend time with her. It was a Monday and what a great start to the week!

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th November 2019

Really lovely woman. Beautiful face and she is an engaging, intelligent conversationalist. A girlfriend to dream of. Thanks for a great time. x

  • Reviewer: Clive
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th November 2019

Wow love my time with kimberly she is a credit lovly girl...hope to se her again .and all the best for future..xx

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th November 2019

Simply Divine!
Kimberley is irresistible, attentive, articulate and immensely sexy. My only regret is not spending more time with her. Maybe next time x

  • Reviewer: Martin
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th October 2019

Kimberely is gorgeous looking. I was so pleased when i opened the door and saw her for the first time. Lovely personality and a perfect body. Amazing! Thanks to the lady on reception for sorting for me. Made my weekend. A big thank you to Kimberley, see you again x

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th October 2019

Wow what a visit, will definitely be seeing again.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th October 2019

Lovely lass! Lovely time!

  • Reviewer: Bren
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd October 2019

Another great visit to see the lovely Kimberley. The hour spent with her was an absolute knockout. Can't wait for my next visit :)

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th September 2019

A pleasure to meet and loves her music, I only wish I could have booked for longer!

  • Reviewer: Gee
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd September 2019

Really friendly and very enthusiastic. Fantastic body and made me feel very relaxed! I’ll certainly be giving Kimberley a call next time in Leeds

  • Reviewer: James
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th August 2019

What a lovely surprise when Kimberley opened the door to me! She is a very nice looking lady and has the look of some tv presenter/actress that I can’t quite put my finger on. She made me feel very welcome during the time we spent together. Whilst she is new to this she knew what she was doing and is quite enthusiastic. She has a lovely petite body and I left feeling more than satisfied.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

12th September 2020

Kimberley & Jessica

Wow! An amazing evening, with two beautiful and engaging ladies. Perfect antidote to a stressful week.

  • Reviewer: G
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd March 2020

Evie & Kimberley

Had a great time both girls are lovely people and very sexy really recommended

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Kimberley please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Occupation Training To Be A Nurse
Star Sign Aquarius
What Turns You On Someone Who Is Good With There Hands
What Turns You Off Bad Manners
Favourite Body Part Boobs
Favourite Artist To Many To Choose From!
Favourite Music Rock & Indie
Favourite Song Etta James - At Last
Favourite Book The Alchemist
Favourite Film Man On Fire
Favourite Food Steak Or Italian
Favourite Drink Spiced Rum & Coke
Favourite Cocktail Caprioska
Favourite Hotel Hotel Du Vin - Harrogate
Favourite Restaurant Craft House - Leeds
Favourite Clothes Designer Alexander McQueen
Favourite Shoe Designer Yves Saint Laurent
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Designer Handbag Gucci
Favourite Lingerie Brand Honey Birdette
Favourite Lipstick Colour Nude
Favourite Perfume Chanel
Favourite Gift Tag Watch
My Perfect Holiday Destination Somewhere That's Hot & On A Secluded Beach
Perfect Date Dinner & Drinks
An Item I Can't Live Without My Car
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Hard To Forget!
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Jaguar F Type
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy Lingerie Under A New Outfit
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's I Love Watching Tennis & Sometimes Football & Rugby
How I Keep Fit Gym & Pole Fitness

Booking Information For Kimberley

 

PreBookings: Yes


 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes


 

Emily offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes 

Disabled: Yes

 

Available for Incalls:

 

Leeds Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 30 Minutes & 45 Minutes (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Incalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

30 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am - 6pm.

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am - 6pm. 

 

 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Manchester Outcalls From 2 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)



 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied. 

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs. 

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email. 

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm. 

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list. 

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

 

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team. 

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied. 


 

Cancellations:

 

 If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred. 

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us. 

  

Late to a Booking: 

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made. 

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings: 

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct: 

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

Kimberley's Stats

Name:
Kimberley
Age:
25
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 3in
Dress Size:
8-10
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
34D
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Blue Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Moderately
Piercings:
Ears Only

Rota

Mon 26th Oct:
N/A
Tue 27th Oct:
6pm-12am
Wed 28th Oct:
N/A
Thu 29th Oct:
N/A
Fri 30th Oct:
11am-4pm
Sat 31st Oct:
12pm-4pm
Sun 1st Nov:
5pm-9pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Kimberley call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Kimberley is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Bank Transfer, Cash, Mastercard, Visa

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

30 mins £80
45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £950

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Incalls

1.5 hours £220
2 hours £270
3 hours £390
4 hours £510
5 hours £630

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £830
Overnight 10 hours £980

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1.5 hours £200
2 hours £250
3 hours £370
4 hours £490
5 hours £610

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £970

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £830
Overnight 10 hours £980

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Birmingham Outcalls

5 hours £690
6 hours £840
Overnight 10 hours £990

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £960

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £950

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £960

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £960

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £950

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Newcastle Upon Tyne Outcalls

3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £950

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £820
Overnight 10 hours £970

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Hallie

AVAILABLE TODAY
Hallie

Pippa

AVAILABLE TODAY
Pippa