Lacy
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Lacy
Lacy
Lacy
Lacy
Lacy
Lacy

To book Lacy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Leeds Escort Lacy with her long wavy brunette hair and bootylicious body can have any man feeling hot under the collar when in her company. A dental nurse by day, her bedside manner leaves nothing to be desired when wearing her uniform, showing off her petite frame and accentuating her perfect enhanced 34DD bust. Lacy is a delight to be around, she can put anyone at ease from the onset and has a wonderful set of companionship skills.

 

Lacy loves to socialise and have a good time, especially in the presence of men with confidence. She is flirtatious, caring and extremely sensual. Lacy can pick up on the slightest of hints which will make you feel like you are in control but also an equal participant of an ultimate Girlfriend Experience (GFE). Being fond of new experiences, Lacy is the perfect Leeds Escort to join you and your partner for a Couples booking. Her caring nature makes sure you are both looked after and get the most out of your involvement together. She is energetic and positive, however,  if you are after a more relaxed experience with Lacy, she is known for her Massage that will leave you feeling comfortable, satisfied and with a cheeky glint in your eye.

 

Lacy loves to travel and has visited Thailand and Australia to name but a few, she loves to be on the beach stripped down to nothing but a bikini to feel the warm sun on her soft skin. Back home, in heels and hold ups, Lacy is still the picture of perfection. She feels sexy when exhibiting her new underwear and can’t wait to kick off her heels to reveal her cute size 4 feet and create some lasting memories with you.

 

McKenzies Leeds Escort Lacy is available for Incalls & Outcalls. She also covers Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield & York for hotel & residential bookings. For a truly fulfilling experience whether solo, with your partner or part of a Duo, call now to check Lacy’s availability.

 

To book Lacy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
23rd October 2018

I had a brilliant booking today with lacy and kay

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th August 2018

I met lacy today for the 1St time. She put me at ease immediately with her lovely smile. I had a fantastic time.

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th August 2018

My first time using an agency. Beautiful and petite . Made me feel totally relaxed and comfortable. I will be booking again soon.

  • Reviewer: Liam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd June 2018

We had a wonderful night with Lacy so attentive and very hot.

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
17th May 2018

This was my first time using an agency but I'm glad I did. Lacy was relaxed, friendly, absolutely stunning to boot and made me feel comfortable right from the get go. The 2 hours spent in her company washed away all the stresses of the week, even if I was still a bit frazzled from a night out! Thanks Lacy, will definitely be making another booking soon

  • Reviewer: Josh
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th April 2018

Lacy was relaxed and immediately made me feel comfortable. We relaxed into our hour together in a most natural way that left me feeling sooo relaxed and happy. Mutual respect and exchange and just what I was looking for. Thank you Lacy! See you again soon I hope. K

  • Reviewer: K From London
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st April 2018

Saw Lacy as a duo with Isabella (review on her profile as well) and have been struggling to find a word to describe her. Best I could come up with is WOW. Lacy is attractive, sexy, friendly and...well, WOW. 11/10

  • Reviewer: David
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th April 2018

Met lacy for an hour booking .. this girl is stunning .. beautiful body and gorgeous face .. made me feel at ease straight away . I hope i can see her again soon . Thanks lacy x

  • Reviewer: Moondy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th January 2018

This was my first time with an escort and it was a pleasant one. Lacy made me feel comfortable because I was nervous to start with but that soon went. Lovely, beautiful girl. Great company and gives excellent massages.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th January 2018

We have had an hour with Lacy, we have done this before but Lacy made my wife feel so relaxed she was able to explore a girl on girl experience far more than we have before, thank you so much Lacy your made my day A&J xx

  • Reviewer: J & A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th January 2018

Had a very good time with Lacy a good looking chatty lady with a very nice body. The time spent with her was sensual and very good she knows what she is doing. I will be back to see her again.

  • Reviewer: D
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th December 2017

Lacy is such a delightful and playful girl. Wonderful companionship skills - she is intelligent and sensual. Thank you Lacy for the joy and thank you McKenzies for offering services of such charming escort as Lacy

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Lacy please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Dental Nurse
Star Sign Aquarius
What Turns You On Confident Men
What Turns You Off Arrogance
Favourite Body Part Boobs & Eyes
Favourite Artist Beyoncé
Favourite Music Pop
Favourite Song Too many to list
Favourite Book Mr Grey
Favourite Film Girls Night
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Drink Cocktails
Favourite Cocktail Woo Woo
Favourite Hotel Radisson Blu
Favourite Restaurant Italian
Favourite Clothes Designer Louis Vuitton
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 4
Favourite Designer Handbag Louis Vuitton
Favourite Lingerie Brand Ann Summers & Victoria Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red or Pink
Favourite Perfume Yves Saint Laurent
Favourite Gift Handbags & Shoes
My Perfect Holiday Destination Barbados
Perfect Date Dinner & Drinks
An Item I Can't Live Without Lipstick
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Fun, Chatty & Friendly
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Audi
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Sexy Underwear with Stockings
Killer Heels or Flats? Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
How I Keep Fit Yoga

Booking Information For  Lacy

 

PreBookings: YES

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: YES

 

Lacy offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: YES

Couples: YES

Duos: YES

Dinner Dates: YES

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion:  YES



 

Available for Incalls:

Leeds Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Incalls From 1.5  hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)


45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.
 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Barnsley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Rotherham Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Wetherby Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Headingley Outcalls From 1 hr

Holbeck Outcalls From 1 hr

Tadcaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Pudsey Outcalls From 1 hr - Hotels Only

Rawdon Outcalls From 1 hr

Castleford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Pontefract Outcalls From  hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Morley Outcalls From 1 hr

Shipley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Halifax Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Dewsbury Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Brighouse Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Keighley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 



 

 

 

 

Lacy 's Stats

Name:
Lacy
Age:
24
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 1in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
4
Bust:
34DD
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Sun 18th November:
1:30pm-4:30pm
Mon 19th November:
N/A
Tue 20th November:
10am-3:30pm
Wed 21st November:
10am-3:30pm
Thu 22nd November:
10am-11pm
Fri 23rd November:
12pm-4:30pm
Sat 24th November:
7:30pm-10:30pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Lacy is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like