Laura
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Laura
Laura
Laura
Laura
Laura
Laura
Laura

To book Laura please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Laura

Profile

Laura is a Mckenzies Sheffield Escort with a wonderfully curvy hourglass figure that loves to show off her large 34EE breasts in something figure hugging & tight. She’s been blessed with a silhouette sent from the gods and certainly knows how to make the most of herself. With a bright and bubbly personality, Laura is a Sheffield Escort that is full of confidence and your time together will just fly by. You will be occupied and entertained with plenty of naughty fun and wishing you’d booked for longer.

Mckenzies Sheffield Escort Laura is a rare find, if you are fortunate enough to book this popular lady you will not be disappointed. She’s friendly, welcoming, stunning and sexy and offers an exceptional Girl-Friend Experience (GFE). Laura has the ability to follow the slightest of instructions, building the anticipation, and once she knows you’re content, will make sure she enjoys herself as much as you. She’s very attentive and can fulfil any desires with affection. As you relax and become further acquainted you will soon discover her amusing sense of humour, this all adds to your adventure that will leave you smiling for hours, long after you’ve parted.

Being based in Sheffield, Laura is available for both Incalls and Outcalls, however, this Mckenzies Escort can also cover Leeds for Incalls and Outcalls and Bradford, Doncaster, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield and York for Outcalls only. She’s a perfect Open-Minded lady that loves to pair up with any Mckenzies Escort in her Duo Gallery for some double fun. If you’d like to spend some time with this highly recommended beautiful brunette, call the agency lines now to check availability or pre-book. Place yourself in the company of this Mckenzies Sheffield Escort that you will enjoy with maximum effect.

To book Laura please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
4th September 2019

What amazing young beautiful lady enjoyed our time together

  • Reviewer: Daniel
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st August 2019

Laura is absolutely stunning. It was a pleasure to get to know her. I look forward to our next rendezvous.

  • Reviewer: Dr A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
10th August 2019

Sorry about the late review.

Laura was everything her review suggested; gorgeous, affectionate, accommodating and plenty of fun. I had a great hour and can highly recommend her. Thanks Laura! Mark. X

  • Reviewer: Mark
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th August 2019

Amazing
Fabulous
Stunning
Friendly

The rest will leave her to decide as you hardly come across some one like her !!!

Highly recommended *******

  • Reviewer: Emz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th July 2019

Laura is simply amazing. Absolutely gorgeous with a fantastic personality. 5 star plus rating!! Awesome time with an exceptional lady!!

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st July 2019

Absolutely stunning!

The only girl I ever see. See them curves next time.

  • Reviewer: Roger
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th July 2019

Amazing young naturally beautiful, twice I’ve seen you now & I can’t wait to see you again very soon! Already planning my diary. To much fun with you in a short amount of time, well time flys with you especially when it’s very very naughty fun. J

  • Reviewer: Julian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th June 2019

What can I say... Amazing! First time I saw this ladie & WOW. Her curves are amazing, her smile & personalty just made my evening. Until next time Laura!

  • Reviewer: Nal
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd June 2019

A fantastic meet with this lady. Would definitely book this lady again.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd June 2019

Great to see this girl! Simply amazing in every way I can think off! All curves in the right places. Will be seeing you again very soon. K x

  • Reviewer: Karl
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Laura please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Laura

To book Laura please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Managements
Star Sign Virgo
What Turns You On Paying attention to my breasts especially kissing & using your tongue
What Turns You Off Being too aggressive when intimately exploring me with your mouth!
Favourite Body Part Breasts
Favourite Artist Yvonne Coomber
Favourite Music R&B
Favourite Song Nelly - Dilema
Favourite Book 50 Shades of Grey
Favourite Film What women want!
Favourite Food Healthy or Thai
Favourite Drink Rose spritza
Favourite Cocktail Strawberry Bacardi or Long Island Ice Tea
Favourite Hotel Connaught, London
Favourite Restaurant Sexy fish or STK
Favourite Clothes Designer Dolce & Gabanna, Balmain
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin, Valentino
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Louis Vuitton
Favourite Lingerie Brand Ann Summer
Favourite Lipstick Colour Pink
Favourite Perfume Tom Ford
Favourite Gift Shoes & Bags
My Perfect Holiday Destination Maldives
Perfect Date County walk, nice pub winter fire.
An Item I Can't Live Without My car
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Loud, confident, helpful
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Audi S5
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Compliments & knowing someone is enjoying themselves in the bedroom
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer heels - All day!
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Yoga, Pilates & TRX
How I Keep Fit TRX & Weights

Booking Information For Laura 

 

PreBookings: No 

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No 

 

Laura offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: No 

Couples: Yes

Duos: No 

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes



 

Available for Incalls:

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm. 

 

Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)



 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)




 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied. 

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs. 

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email. 

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm. 

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list. 

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team. 

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied. 


 

Cancellations:

 

 If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred. 

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us. 

  

Late to a Booking: 

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made. 

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings: 

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct: 

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

Laura's Stats

Name:
Laura
Age:
27
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 3in
Dress Size:
10-12
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
34EE
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
No
Piercings:
Ears Only

Rota

Wed 18th Sep:
7pm-11pm
Thu 19th Sep:
7pm-11pm
Fri 20th Sep:
N/A
Sat 21st Sep:
N/A
Sun 22nd Sep:
N/A
Mon 23rd Sep:
3pm-10pm
Tue 24th Sep:
7pm-11pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Laura call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Laura is based in Sheffield

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Bradford Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £660
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1010
Overnight 12 hours £1210

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Alex

AVAILABLE TODAY
Alex

Emily

AVAILABLE TODAY
Emily

Honey

AVAILABLE TODAY
Honey