Luna
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Luna
Luna
Luna
Luna
Luna
Luna

To book Luna please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Luna please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
14th August 2018

Luna was amazing. The conversation just flowed and her personality is so infectious you will feel so special in her company. A must see. Thanks Luna.xxxx

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th August 2018

Luna the most beautiful girl I have ever set my eyes on. Perfect in every way.

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th August 2018

Was lucky to have chosen Luna, Very Beautiful, Perfect body. Good conversation as well. Fully enjoyed throughout.

  • Reviewer: Erik
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th August 2018

First class all round! Luna is beautiful with an incredible figure. Great chat, excellent service.

  • Reviewer: Ed
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th August 2018

Luna is an absolute delight. So beautiful and charming. My second, all too brief, energetic encounter with her in 24 hours. I'm hooked!

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th August 2018

Wonderful duo booking with Luna and Adriana, who were wonderful together and kept me entertained throughout a very memorable evening.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th August 2018

Arguably the best escort I’ve met, such a great personality and down to earth. Luna has it all, a great body and good looks to go with it. Will defo be seeing her again

  • Reviewer: Adz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th July 2018

Delightful young lady, a pleasure to be with. Also good conversation. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer: Allen
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th July 2018

Beautiful girl, would definitely book her again. Good chat and a great time!!

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th July 2018

Gorgeous young lady far exceeded my expectations.
Had a fantastic time
I will definitely book again soon. Thanks

  • Reviewer: Peter
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Luna please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Student
Star Sign Taurus
What Turns You On Generosity
What Turns You Off Bad breath
Favourite Body Part Lips
Favourite Artist Frida Kahlo
Favourite Music 60's
Favourite Song Love me tender
Favourite Book 50 Shades of Grey
Favourite Film Love Actually
Favourite Food Asian Cuisine
Favourite Drink Green Tea
Favourite Cocktail Pornstar Martini
Favourite Hotel Mal Maison
Favourite Restaurant Tattu
Favourite Clothes Designer Givenchy
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 4.5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Agent Provocateur
Favourite Lipstick Colour Deep Nude
Favourite Perfume Tom Ford – Fucking Fabulous
Favourite Gift Shoes & Bags
My Perfect Holiday Destination Vegas
Perfect Date Breakfast in Venice & Dinner in Rome
An Item I Can't Live Without Laughter
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Young, Flexible & Energetic
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? 1970's Ford Mustang
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Perfume, Lipstick, Lingerie & Bedroom Heels
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Snowboarding & Skiing
How I Keep Fit Horse Racing

Luna's Stats

Name:
Luna
Age:
22
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 3in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
4
Bust:
32C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
No

Rota

Thu 16th August:
10am-11.30am
Fri 17th August:
3pm-11pm
Sat 18th August:
N/A
Sun 19th August:
N/A
Mon 20th August:
2pm-11pm
Tue 21st August:
10am-11pm
Wed 22nd August:
10am-11pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Luna is based in Manchester

Payment Method: Cash

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

1.5 hours £280
2 hours £350
3 hours £500
4 hours £650
5 hours £770
Overnight 10 hours £1130
Overnight 12 hours £1280

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like