Michelle

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Michelle
Michelle
Michelle
Michelle
Michelle

To book Michelle please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Michelle
Michelle

Profile

With a little bit of Italian flavour, a pinch of sauciness and a huge splash of personality, McKenzies' Michelle has all of the ingredients to make a date full of surprise and intrigue. This is a young lady who will bring heat to any dating occasion whether it is a cosy, tucked-up rendezvous or a loud party with a crowd of fun-loving people, Michelle will prove to be a perfect selection.

Anyone seeking thrill and excitement will be blown away with the temptation she puts in their path. Her tantalising looks and divine body are enough to raise the temperature of any hot blooded male but add to that her spin on a real GFE and the results are simply dynamite.

Michelle's looks can only be described as the three S's...sexy, sultry and seductive. With a passion for sensual lingerie and trendy designer fashion Michelle pulls out all of the stops to look like a million dollars on a date. Michelle is happy to dress and behave according to her client's preference and is therefore suitable for all kinds of dates including corporate events, all night parties and exclusive fine dining.

Michelle's long glossy hair that falls gently to her waist, naturally tanned skin tone and delicate, feminine features are a delight for anyone's eyes but what is underneath her exterior is something even more captivating. Michelle has the most wonderfully warm personality that puts her client's at ease straight away. With incredible feedback relating to just how natural and unassuming this gorgeous English rose really is, it comes as no surprise that she is often in great demand.

As with all of Mckenzies' exquisite escorts, Michelle knows how to please. An incredible GFE with a super-sexy lady is what's in store for any gentleman choosing to spend time with this gorgeous girl.
 

To book Michelle please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
7th February 2015

She is so good and wonderful I spend 1 hour as if I went to a trip paradise hope to see you soon

  • Reviewer: Q..
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th January 2015

This girl is absolutely gorgeous. Her natural beauty is simply outstanding. The fact that she keeps herself fit and in great shape is shows she is someone who looks after herself well.
Very endearing personality
(must say though, her 'rear' is the highlight)

  • Reviewer: Fernando
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th January 2015

what a good looking young lass Mckenzies as done well to find michelle xx

  • Reviewer: Pete
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th January 2015

5 Star service!!! Highly recommended Michelle comes with a full package sexy, funny, lovely and amazing words can't describe her so book your self a appointment. Your missing out!!! I'l definitely be back ha xx

  • Reviewer: Kammy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th December 2014

Lovely girl, put me at ease immediately and helped me to relax. Did everything asked and more besides. Will be visiting again.

  • Reviewer: Tony
7th December 2014

taking nearly a full year to keep my promise and get back into leeds to she michelle and wow have i left it to long .theres a reason why michelles one of mcks elites she gives 100% all the time !!! still ultra confidant, relaxing ,and just a beautiful chilled young women.great company for the whole 2 hours .i promise to get back sooner this time gxxx

  • Reviewer: Dan The Man
7th November 2014

Michelle is absolutely gorgeous and a pleasure to spend time with. She is far more beautiful than what you see in the pictures. Would highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful evening. Mo

  • Reviewer: Mo
17th October 2014

Michelle is very beautiful and is easy to have a conversation with. I was nervous to start with, but she is such a nice and friendly person that I quickly lost my nervousness. She is without doubt one in a million and deserves to be treated right. Thanks so much for the time, hope we can do it again.

  • Reviewer: Nick
3rd October 2014

WOW WOW....

bit love her she was very attractive , sexy. i will see her every time

see you again my lady xxx

  • Reviewer: F
26th September 2014

Very very very intelligent and smart! Professional talker and very good with words :D . Michelle has confidence and experience that is to me even way above her age! A MUST, just a MUST for any man of any age! Definatly worth an over night stay to those who have the money to afford to do so.

  • Reviewer: Nick
26th September 2014

PERFECT X

  • Reviewer: Freddy
18th September 2014

Mmmmmmmm
Goddess in every sense
Perfect companion.
Intelligent, sexy and gr8 to talk to.
C u soon babe
Xxzzzzzzz

  • Reviewer: An
20th August 2014

awesome experiance and nice play... she said she is leaving to mexico hope to see her soon again

  • Reviewer: Xxxxxxxx
1st July 2014

Very attractive, down to earth lady with a great personality. Interesting conversation and thoroughly enjoyed my meeting with her, definitely hope to see her again soon!

  • Reviewer: Paul
26th June 2014

Have been seeing escorts for many years and have finally found the best girl ever she is 10 out of 10 in all departments. Love everything about you dearest see you again very soon

  • Reviewer: Saj Leeds
19th June 2014

First time so didn't know what to expect,so punctual,beautiful face,petit firm body and a great personality,put me at ease very quickly.
11/10 for everything and I am not easily pleased.
Just like a girlfriend,counting the days till I see her again

  • Reviewer: Robby
16th June 2014

Michelle is amazing, my girlfriend and I booked her for ourselves for a very special occasion, she was a last minute replacement, all I can say is, I am glad we got her...

She is friendly, puts you really at ease. Looks and smells amazing! Has the most gorgeous petite frame, we will definitely be coming back for more...

A* for everything... Thanks for a wonderful, memorable night...x

  • Reviewer: Lisa
14th April 2014

Struggling to find the word to describe this wonderful lady Michelle. I only spent an hour in her company, Will definitely be longer next time, She has the looks and smile that would take any man's breath away and a curvy figure to die for all backed up with a sweet fun bubbly and intelligent personality. Can not wait to see her again x x

  • Reviewer: Andy
16th February 2014

I spent a wonderful couple of hours with Michelle. She's great fun and SOOO sexy. Hope to see her again soon XX

  • Reviewer: Jim
28th December 2013

What can i say, What a lady, Beautiful, fantastic, a absolute wonderful experience, a lady who's smile will melt your heart, cant wait till i see you again my beautiful darling.

  • Reviewer: Gary
19th December 2013

This is the second time I have been to see Michelle. Started where we left off, met at the tapas bar for drinks and food,great atmosphere and even better company. Went back to her place, life just got better from that moment on. Great GDR even more beautiful and attractive then the last time. will I see her again?.... What do you think!!!!

  • Reviewer: Dan The Man
29th November 2013

Much better than I expected from the start. Was all that I wanted Was easy to talk to her. Enjoyed talking to her in fact, as she did listen.

  • Reviewer: James_Sheffield
25th November 2013

made a booking before any images or reviews are uploaded, yet had one of the best experiences with this beautiful petite girl.
she knows how to please and seduce with patience. absolute stunning beauty and gorgeous body. totally offered genuine gfe. will defo see her again x

  • Reviewer: Raymond
24th November 2013

I will try make this the best review I've done ,because this girl deserves it.when I booked Fran she had just restarted working for mckenzies.no photos no profile &no reviews ,so this was going be the ultimate blind date booking .and wow Wow a what attractive girl she is , such a unbelievable relaxed & confidant women .Michelle jst makes the phrase true gfe a reality.90 mins of pure heaven.see you in December abw .g xx

  • Reviewer: Dan The Man

To book Michelle please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

3rd December 2019

Alex & Michelle

Amazing hour with these two beauties who work really well together. Sexy AF if you follow me...

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Michelle please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Favourite Music R&B
Favourite Song These Arms of Mine Otis Redding
Favourite Book Jayne Ayre
Favourite Film Goodfella's
Favourite Food Spicy Food
Favourite Drink Champagne
Favourite Hotel Claridges
Favourite Restaurant Piazza By Antony's
Favourite Clothes Designer All Saints
Favourite Shoe Designer Jimmy Choo
Shoe Size 4
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria's Secret
Favourite Lipstick Colour Matt Red
Favourite Perfume Thierry Mugler Alien
Favourite Gift Dark Chocolate
My Perfect Holiday Destination Maldives
Perfect Date Meal/Drinks/Jacuzzi
An Item I Can't Live Without Phone
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Confident/Sexy/Seductive
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Great Company
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Formula One
How I Keep Fit Gym

Booking Information For Michelle

 

PreBookings: No

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: No

 

Michelle offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes

 

 

 

Available for Incalls:

 Sheffield Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

 

 

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.

 

 

 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

London Outcalls From 5 hrs + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

 

 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   

 

 

 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.

 

 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:

 

 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.

 

 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

 

Michelle's Stats

Name:
Michelle
Age:
29
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 2in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Slim
Shoe Size:
4
Bust:
32E
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Brunette
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Coloured
Smoker:
No
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Sat 7th Dec:
N/A
Sun 8th Dec:
11am-12pm
Mon 9th Dec:
11:30am-5pm
Tue 10th Dec:
10am-5pm
Wed 11th Dec:
11am-6pm
Thu 12th Dec:
2pm-1am
Fri 13th Dec:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Michelle call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Michelle is based in Sheffield

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
6 hours £800
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £680
6 hours £810
Overnight 10 hours £1030
Overnight 12 hours £1230

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

London Outcalls

5 hours £750
6 hours £880
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1300

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Alex

AVAILABLE TODAY
Alex

Carly

AVAILABLE TODAY
Carly