Nadia
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Nadia
Nadia
Nadia
Nadia

To book Nadia please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Nadia

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Nadia please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
18th September 2018

Had a fantastic time with Nadia this evening. Really friendly and easy to get along with. Beautiful curvy body and very good at what she does. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewer: Nick
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd July 2018

As per description

  • Reviewer: Member
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
21st July 2018

Nadia is a very attractive lovely person. She put me at ease straight away and very sociable. I booked her for an hour but wished could have spent more time with her. It felt like i spent time with a real girlfriend. I will see her again soon

  • Reviewer: R.h
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th June 2018

Nadia is a lovely person. Good to talk to. She's attractive and sexy. Booked for 1 hr (wish I had booked for longer now) and enjoyed every second in her company.

  • Reviewer: Stu
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd June 2018

I booked Nadia after a long work week to unwind and from the moment I entered Nadia made me feel very welcome. The apartment was very clean and the agency was very professional and helpful. Without going into details I had a very enjoyable relaxing hour with Nadia and would definitely see her again!

  • Reviewer: Tony
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th May 2018

Excellent meet, put me at ease immediately and was very professional. Highly recommend and will use again.

  • Reviewer: Ali
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd April 2018

I had the pleasure of an hour with Nadia and it was amazing !! Her social skills were great and put me at ease from the off and her GFE was just the best. Next time I go north I will see Nadia again and thanks Mckenzie for facilitating so well, Nadia put a big smile on my face.

  • Reviewer: Tony
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
22nd March 2018

Nadia was excellent.

Arrived early which suited me.

Great to talk to and to put you at ease.

Glad we went for 2 hours!

I'd recommend.

  • Reviewer: Garyt
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th February 2018

The nicest escort I ever met.
Very down to earth, friendly and nice.
Great service, passionate and everything.
Also a very patient and engaging listener.
The most comfortable escort I ever met for sure.

  • Reviewer: Her First Customer
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Nadia please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Receptionist
Star Sign Aries
What Turns You On Someone that makes me laugh wearing a good cologne
What Turns You Off Bad Hygiene
Favourite Body Part Eyes
Favourite Artist Drake
Favourite Music Hip Hop & R'n'B
Favourite Song Baby by Ashanti
Favourite Book Harry Potter
Favourite Film Lovely Bones
Favourite Food King Crab Legs
Favourite Drink Water
Favourite Cocktail Strawberry Daiquiri
Favourite Hotel Malmaison
Favourite Restaurant Burger & Lobster
Favourite Clothes Designer Gucci
Favourite Shoe Designer Valentino
Shoe Size 5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria's Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Chance by Chanel
Favourite Gift Purfume
Perfect Date Cinema
An Item I Can't Live Without Lipstick
3 Words Which Describe Me Relaxed, Confident, Funny
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Mercedes C220 Coupe AMG
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Good Lingerie
Killer Heels or Flats? Both
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Boxing
How I Keep Fit Healthy Eating

Booking Information For Nadia

 

PreBookings: YES

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: YES

 

Nadia offers the following Booking Type:

Male: YES

Female: NO

Couples: NO

Duos: NO

Dinner Dates: NO

Overnights: YES

Travel Companion:  NO



 

Available for Incalls:

Sheffield Incalls- Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Incalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)


45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Between Monday To Friday 9am - 6pm.
 

Available for Outcalls:

Sheffield Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Leeds Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1.5 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1.5 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1.5 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1.5 hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Chesterfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost £10

Mansfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost £10

Worksop Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost £10

Wetherby Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost £20

Headingley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost £20

Holbeck Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost £20

Tadcaster Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost £20

Pudsey Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost £20

Rawdon Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost £20

Castlefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost £20

Hull Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £40

Derby Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £40

Nottingham Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £30

Pontefract Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Morley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £10

Shipley Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £20

Halifax Outcalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost Of £30

Brighouse Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Of £20

Keighley Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost Of £30

Any Outcalls Locations That Are Of A Minimum 1.5hrs Couple Bookings Will Be Available For 1hr Bookings In These Locations. 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   



 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.


 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:


 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.


 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 




 

 

Nadia's Stats

Name:
Nadia
Age:
25
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
Asian Indian
Height:
5ft 7in
Dress Size:
10
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
5
Bust:
34A
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Black
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Natural
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Mon 24th September:
2pm-11pm
Tue 25th September:
2pm-11pm
Wed 26th September:
2pm-11pm
Thu 27th September:
2pm-11pm
Fri 28th September:
2pm-11pm
Sat 29th September:
2pm-11pm
Sun 30th September:
2pm-11pm

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Nadia is based in Sheffield

Payment Method: Cash

Sheffield Incalls

45 mins £120
1 hour £130
1.5 hours £190
2 hours £240
3 hours £360
4 hours £480
5 hours £600

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £210
2 hours £260
3 hours £380
4 hours £500
5 hours £640
6 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1000

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £200
2 hours £250
3 hours £370
4 hours £490
5 hours £610

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £230
2 hours £280
3 hours £400
4 hours £520
5 hours £660
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1020

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Doncaster Outcalls

1 hour £140
1.5 hours £210
2 hours £260
3 hours £380
4 hours £500
5 hours £640
6 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1000

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1.5 hours £230
2 hours £280
3 hours £400
4 hours £520
5 hours £660
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1020

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1.5 hours £230
2 hours £280
3 hours £400
4 hours £520
5 hours £660
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1020

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Wakefield Outcalls

1.5 hours £230
2 hours £280
3 hours £400
4 hours £520
5 hours £660
6 hours £780
Overnight 10 hours £1020

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £410
4 hours £530
5 hours £670
6 hours £790
Overnight 10 hours £1030

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.