Rosie

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Rosie
Rosie
Rosie
Rosie
Rosie
Rosie

To book Rosie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Profile

Rosie is a Leeds Escort that will leave you ‘wanting more’ as she is able to succeed in making you feel welcome as well as giving you some lasting moments that leave you satisfied, content but wishing you’d booked for longer. Rosie is a Mckenzies lady that aims to please and please she does. Being facially pretty and with a delicate petite figure, her aesthetically pleasing appearance is just the beginning of the qualities she possesses. She’s polite, intelligent and with a sexy Czech accent that can make you giddy with excitement, once in her company, this Mckenzies Leeds Escort will deliver an exceptional Girl-Friend Experience (GFE) that will blow you away.

With soft skin, perfectly plump 32DD enhanced breasts and blonde locks, this Mckenzies Leeds Escort is an ideal companion to meet at your home or hotel. Rosie will go to great lengths to make sure her appearance is appealing, discreet but seriously eye catching. She’s available for Outcalls in Leeds, Sheffield, Bradford, Doncaster, Harrogate, Huddersfield, Wakefield & York. Rosie is delightful company and an interesting dinner date, it won’t be long before you’re skipping dessert for your date to unfold and really discover how this Mckenzies Leeds Escort can make you feel like the luckiest person alive.

Rosie is available for Incalls in Leeds City Centre too. She will greet you with a welcoming smile, a cheeky look in her hazel eyes and instantly put you at ease, ready for you to enjoy your moments together. There is so much this little lady has to offer, she’s a genuine Mckenzies Leeds Escort that can put you on a pedestal and instantly rub away any daily stress. If you’d like to spend time with a Mckenzies lady that has the appearance of an angel but a naughty, seductive and devilish side, call now and let the fun begin.

To book Rosie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Write a review
18th September 2020

Lovely!

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th July 2020

WOW! Rosie is a real sweetheart and so easy to get on with. Fantastic figure and pretty eyes and smile. Perfect post lockdown meet. Would certainly see her again, and as soon as possible.

  • Reviewer: Max
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th July 2020

Another splendid and wonderful date with Rosie. Due to the current climate it had been a while, but I was finely able to see her again.
I am, again a happy, happy man. I drifted off that evening with a sense of happiness, dreaming of her beauty,
Rosie blows me away.
Again, thank you Rosie.

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th May 2020

Stunning girl, first time for me put me at ease. Total pleassure to be with.

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
9th March 2020

Wow Wow Wow one of the most sensual experiences I have ever had. Seen Rosie a few times, but this time she raised her game and managed to find every spot like a heat seeking missile and had me in heaven. The most beautiful escort I have ever seen. Also inteligent, funny and sexy... Ticks every box for me. will be definitely booking again.
Thanks for an amazing night Rosie. Xx

  • Reviewer: Xx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st March 2020

Another marvelous date with Rosie. As allways spectacular and mesmerising, yes, the women totally blows my mind.
Thank you Rosie, your are beyond stunning and wonderfull company.

Take care and I will hopefully see you soon.

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th February 2020

Not seen Rosie for a while and wish I hadn't left it so long as she was even more stunning than I remember. Beautiful girl with a personality to match. Won't leave it so long next time.

  • Reviewer: James
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th February 2020

Delightful. A treat for fans of slim petite girls, and very good fun in the room. I'll be back...

  • Reviewer: Marcus
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th February 2020

Just had a wonderful outcall date with stunning Rosie. Rosie is beautiful, she mesmerises me every time I see her.
Stunning, pretty, hot, intelligent and a delight to be with.
Thank you Rosie for yet another fantastic date. Until next time.
Aaron

  • Reviewer: Aaron
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st February 2020

Rosie is just gorgeous, very sexy and has a beautiful accent. She is slim and very pretty too. The two hours flew by and she is both attentive and interesting too. I will book her again for sure. She is quite simply the best escort I have met. Book her and enjoy the experience - you will not be disappointed!

  • Reviewer: Chris
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th January 2020

Beautiful, friendly, instantly puts you at ease. I highly recommend booking Rosie because you won't regret it and I'll certainly be booking again.

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th January 2020

What a lady. Absolutely loved our time together. So easy to talk to and and delightful company. I would recommend rosie to anyone who appreciate a sexy classy woman

  • Reviewer: Jason
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th January 2020

Beautiful lady who will leave you wanting more

  • Reviewer: Dave
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th January 2020

The girl is fantastic, very beautiful and with good manners. She also has excellent communication skills and she made me feel fantastic.

  • Reviewer: Geo
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th January 2020

Rosie is new to Mckescorts so she doesn't have many reviews. Don't worry about that! She is as beautiful as she is welcoming. Youll be very happy, you have my word ;-)

  • Reviewer: Simon
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th January 2020

lovely girl,slim, as I like,super service.

  • Reviewer: Paul
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th December 2019

Beautiful and very friendly. Amazing skin and body. will definately book again. Thanks for a fantastic evening evening. xx

  • Reviewer: Xx
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Rosie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

There are currently no escort duo reviews for Rosie

To book Rosie please call

0113 876 0760

(To make a booking please call before 7pm)

Occupation Beautician
What Turns You On Being Kissed On The Neck & Body
What Turns You Off Bad Hygiene
Favourite Body Part Bum
Favourite Artist Pink
Favourite Music Anything I Can Dance To
Favourite Book Sapiens
Favourite Film Comedy
Favourite Food Cake & Pizza
Favourite Drink Watermelon Water
Favourite Hotel Brimstone
Favourite Restaurant Forest Side
Favourite Clothes Designer No One Specific
Favourite Shoe Designer Gucci
Shoe Size 4.5
Favourite Designer Handbag Chanel
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria Secret
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red & Rose
Favourite Perfume Si - Giorgio Armani
Favourite Gift I Appreciate Any Gift
My Perfect Holiday Destination Bahamas
Perfect Date Dinner Date
An Item I Can't Live Without Lipstick
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Funny, Cute & Naughty
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Ferrari
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Red Lips & Being Naked
Killer Heels or Flats? Always Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Hold Ups
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Football
How I Keep Fit I Like To Be Active

Booking Information For Rosie

 

PreBookings: Yes

 

Available for PreBookings when not showing on the rota: Yes

 

Roise offers the following Booking Type:

Male: Yes

Female: Yes

Couples: Yes

Duos: Yes

Dinner Dates: Yes

Overnights: Yes

Travel Companion: Yes

Disabled: Yes

 

 

Available for Incalls:

 

45 Minute Incall Bookings Are Available Weekdays & Weekends 9am - 6pm.

Leeds Incalls Minimum Booking Time From 45 Minutes  (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Incalls From 1.5 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

 

 

Available for Outcalls:

Leeds Outcalls From 1hr (Rates showing on Profile)

Sheffield Outcalls From 2 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Bradford Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Doncaster From 1 hr + Travel Cost  (Rates showing on Profile)

Harrogate Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Huddersfield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

Wakefield Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

York Outcalls From 1 hr + Travel Cost (Rates showing on Profile)

 

 

 

 

Travel Rates:

 

Travel rates displayed on the Escorts Profile are for Central locations within displayed areas. Some Postcodes may vary and would require additions Travel charges to be applied.

Please Confirm with Our Reception team when making a booking the total Booking Rate including Travel Costs.

 

Minimum Booking Time:

 

Minimum Booking Times do apply for Escorts that are Traveling a long Distance You can either find this information on your Chosen Escorts Profile or Please Ask Our Reception Team.

 

PreBookings:

 

A lot of our ladies are popular so it is advised to make a PreBooking. You can do this by calling through to the agency lines, Chatting with us on Live Chat or Booking via Email.

All Prebookings will need to be reconfirmed the day of the booking. Please confirm your PreBooking by 10am Monday to Friday, Saturday by 11am and Sunday by 12pm.

If you have not confirmed you would like the booking to go ahead the booking time will be available to other clients.  

Some of our Ladies do not offer PreBookings so you can ask to be added to the waiting list.

 

Prepayment:

 

Some of our Escorts require you to pay in full via Bank Transfer for Bookings outside of their Based areas from 11pm onwards.

The transfer must be make and in the Bank before the chosen Escorts is set to travel.

 

Payments Via Bank Transfer:

For some locations and times of day a Bank Transfer will need to be made before the booking time and travel time. If you decide to cancel or amend the booking while your choice escort is travelling to your booking a refund will not be issued.

 

Booking Deposits:

 

 

For longer Bookings like Overnights a non refundable deposit will need to be paid by the client to secure the booking.   

 

 

 

Extension Rates:

 

If you wish to extend your booking once it has commenced Extension Rates vary to standard Rates on the website so Please confirm with your chosen Escort and Our Reception Team.

 

Addition Charges:

 

If you wish to have a booking outside the agency opening times additional Charges will be applied.

 

 

Cancellations:

 

If you cancel your booking on the ladies arrival you will need to pay a £50 cancelation charge along with any travel cost that may have been incurred.

If you can no longer attend a booking you have made please cancel in plenty of time to avoid a cancelation charge or no further bookings. Continually Canceling Bookings made will result in no further bookings with us.

 

Late to a Booking:

 

We understand that being late can happen and we try and accommodate clients as much as possible. If you you are late to a bookings we will try and make sure you get the full Booking length whenever possible but there are occasions where  your lateness will come out of your booking time. The full Booking rate will still need to be paid.

 

Changing Booking Durations:

 

 

On arrival to a booking you will not be able to change your booking for a lesser booking time.

You will need to pay the Full booking rate of the original booking made.

If you wish to book for a lesser time than originally booked Please give the agency a call in plenty of time to make changes to your booking duration.    

 

Missed Bookings:

 

If you do not attend a Booking you have made you will not longer be able to make any further bookings with our agency.

 

 

Client Conduct:

 

The agency is within its rights to refuse bookings to any client who are rude, aggressive, abrupt or intoxicated. If agency safety procedures are not being compiled with no booking will be made as we are not prepared to put our ladies safety at risk.     

 

Clothing Requests:

 

If you have a specific outfit in mind when making a booking or Prebooking Please tell our receptionist stuff when calling so we can pass your requests on and make sure all requests are met.  

 

Booking Type Request: If you have a specific booking type you require then please tell our Reception team when calling so we can make sure all requests are met.  

 

 

Rosie's Stats

Name:
Rosie
Age:
27
Nationality:
Czech
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 2in
Dress Size:
6
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
4.5
Bust:
32DD
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Thu 29th Oct:
N/A
Fri 30th Oct:
3pm-7pm
Sat 31st Oct:
3pm-7pm
Sun 1st Nov:
2pm-6pm
Mon 2nd Nov:
N/A
Tue 3rd Nov:
N/A
Wed 4th Nov:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

To book Rosie call 0113 876 0760

Rates & Locations

Rosie is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Bank Transfer, Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £160
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Incalls

2 hours £300
3 hours £440
4 hours £580
5 hours £720

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Sheffield Outcalls

2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Harrogate Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730
Overnight 10 hours £1110
Overnight 12 hours £1260

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Huddersfield Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £730
Overnight 10 hours £1110
Overnight 12 hours £1260

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £180
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £320
3 hours £460
4 hours £600
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like