Sadie

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Sadie
Sadie
Sadie
Sadie
Sadie
Sadie

To book Sadie please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Sadie
Sadie

Profile

Full Profile Coming Soon

To book Sadie please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
30th November 2017

I meet Sadie & Lexi in a Leeds hotel for an hour outcall. They are 2 incredible good looking ladies, the hour flew by. Both girls didn't hold back, totally amazing time. Highly recommended and can't wait until the next time.

  • Reviewer: A View From The North
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th November 2017

She is gorgeous !!!! friendly chatty and just great spend time with her.....
Had an amazing time with her

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th November 2017

1st time seeing Sadie & using agency. Just what I needed. Chilled out good times! I'll definitely revisit next time I'm in Leeds! X

  • Reviewer: M
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
14th November 2017

Wow... I saw many girls, but like Sadie impossible! She is my new favorite added to the list.. In fact the top of list. Really wow, I can't wait for the next game.

A

  • Reviewer: It Guy
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th November 2017

Very professional girl, she know what she is doing... i liked her.. i can't wait to see her again

The best girl in McKenzie xxx

  • Reviewer: John
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
13th November 2017

Lovely lady seen Sadie a few times now and she gets better everytime.Always a pleasure to see her and she gives 100% attention.Thanks Sadie ????????

  • Reviewer: Kind Eyes
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th November 2017

Wow.What a fantastic young lady.So sexy,so pretty,so feminine, naughty.Love the body art enhancing a wonderful body.Sadie was so eager to indulge me in all my wishes and fantasies,absolutely made my day.Can't wait to see her again

  • Reviewer: Phil
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
7th November 2017

Stunning lady with beautiful eyes. Great bod. Very bubbly and talkative. Will see her again for sure.

  • Reviewer: Adam
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th October 2017

Sadie is simply gorgeous friendly chatty and just great to spend time with.
Had an amazing time with her
X

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th October 2017

Was a little nervous when I first meet Sadie, all this is pretty new to me. But she was amazing. Sadie is stunning, and definately knows what to do. We even did things I didn’t think would even happen, she was a total surprise, she definitely made me smile

  • Reviewer: Tom
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th October 2017

Drop dead gorgeous. Pleasant. Polite. Beautiful figure. Nice tatoos. Amazing time with Sadie. Highly recommended. Lovely kisser !! Overall fab u lous...

  • Reviewer: Sanjay
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
4th October 2017

Wow Sadie your a wonderful lady and make the experience real.Has a good sense of humour and really enjoyed the time we had together.Have a nice holiday and get tanned.Take care sexy xx

  • Reviewer: Kind Eyes
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
2nd October 2017

Utterly amazing lady. I'm a bit lost for words, pictures are accurate and where some girls are pretty Sadie is drop dead beautiful. Incredible sparkling eyes and the most kissable lips.
Everything about this meeting exceeded expectations. I will be back again and again as long as Sadie is around.
Sorry for gushing but what an incredible lady.

  • Reviewer: Achilles
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
1st October 2017

Totally gorgeous, lovely young lady. Witty, intelligent, fully engaged. An hour of fantasy made real. Total pleasure.

  • Reviewer: R
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th September 2017

Hi had a fab time with Sadie lovely person and its true amazing body.
great chat, will see you soon again :-)

  • Reviewer: A Person
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th September 2017

Sadie was amazing, so warm and welcoming when I first arrived with a really lovely smile, dressed in the outfit I requested and looking incredible. She made me feel really comfortable for the 1hr that we spent together and is very easy to talk to (and I talk a lot!) . Really hot passionate kisser. Thanks for a great time, fully relaxed now!. Would definitely recommend

  • Reviewer: Kriss
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th September 2017

This girl she is unique.
i can't book another girl just Sadie. really WOW your the best. see you soon

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th September 2017

I saw previous reviewers about Sadie. She is really wonderful I can't add new things. I will say awesome. I can't wait for next time. Really wow. You are the best.

  • Reviewer: P
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
27th September 2017

Sadie is simply gorgeous. Very good looking and real easy going and down to earth. Absolutely love the tattoos!
Really sexy, thanks for a great time x

  • Reviewer: C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th September 2017

What I say!
She is one of my favourite girl in McKenzie escort.
I can't go away. Will see you very soon

A

  • Reviewer: A
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th September 2017

LOVE this girl!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can't wait for the next time ????

J xx

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
18th September 2017

I saw Sadie today and she was amazing. Incredible looking and a nice apartment, she was very friendly and warm. She's got some great tattoos and a great figure. We chatted as if we had know each other for ages, and she knew what she was doing upstairs. Hands down the best escort experience ive ever had, would 100% use mckenzies again and definetly see Sadie, thank you for everything.

  • Reviewer: H
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
12th September 2017

Great duo with Sadie and Charlotte that was on a par with any threesome I have ever experienced. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer: Sean
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th September 2017

Lovely lady and very friendly. Had an amazing time, and she is extremely sexy.

  • Reviewer: K
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
11th September 2017

Fantastic lady, thanks Sadie.

  • Reviewer: S
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th August 2017

Wow what a woman absolutely fantastic time with her. Amazing tattoo, perfect body????❤️❤️ (1 hour was not enough for me)
she won't disappoint I'll deffo be back for more ?????????????

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th August 2017

Just had a fantastic meeting with Sadie who has a lovely personality and a gorgeous figure.
She has the ability to make you feel totally relaxed and unfortunately the time really flew by!! Until the next time

  • Reviewer: Brian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th August 2017

Very passionate lady with an awesome body, great lips, can't wait to see her again ????

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
26th August 2017

Absolutely amazing beautiful looking and even more beautiful personality just perfect

  • Reviewer: Tom
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Sadie please call

0113 876 0760

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Gym Instructor
Star Sign Virgo
What Turns You On Men In Suits & Ties
What Turns You Off Bad Hygiene
Favourite Body Part Back & Boobs
Favourite Artist Skrillex
Favourite Music Dance
Favourite Song I Came Here For Love
Favourite Book Mice Of Men
Favourite Film Lethal Weapon
Favourite Food Thai
Favourite Drink Strawberry Gin
Favourite Cocktail Pornstar Martini
Favourite Hotel Lowry
Favourite Restaurant Savannah's Ibiza
Favourite Clothes Designer Armani
Favourite Shoe Designer Christian Louboutin
Shoe Size 6
Favourite Designer Handbag Mulberry
Favourite Lingerie Brand Victoria Secrets
Favourite Lipstick Colour Red
Favourite Perfume Viktor & Rolf, Flower Bomb
Favourite Gift Jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Dubai
Perfect Date Naked On The Beach In Dubai
An Item I Can't Live Without My Louboutins
Dog or Cat Cat
3 Words Which Describe Me Sassy, Sophisticated & Shy
If You Were a Car, What Car Would You Be? Maserati Alfieri
What Makes Me Feel Sexy Neck Kissing & Being Spoilt
Killer Heels or Flats? Killer Heels
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Weight Lifting & Rugby League
How I Keep Fit Gym 5 Times A Week

Sadie's Stats

Name:
Sadie
Age:
23
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 6in
Dress Size:
8
Build:
Curvy
Shoe Size:
6
Bust:
32DD
Bust Type:
Enhanced
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
Heavily
Piercings:
Yes

Rota

Sun 10th December:
N/A
Mon 11th December:
7pm-9pm
Tue 12th December:
10am-1:30pm
Wed 13th December:
N/A
Thu 14th December:
N/A
Fri 15th December:
N/A
Sat 16th December:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Sadie is based in Leeds

Payment Method: Cash

Couple bookings charged at £100 extra per hour

Leeds Incalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Leeds Outcalls

1 hour £150
1.5 hours £240
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £650
Overnight 10 hours £1000
Overnight 12 hours £1200

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

York Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £260
2 hours £310
3 hours £450
4 hours £590
5 hours £670
Overnight 10 hours £1020
Overnight 12 hours £1220

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like

Angelina

Brazilian Beauty
Angelina

Bonnie

Simply Stunning!
Bonnie

Demi

New Stunning & Sexy Brunette
Demi

Kay

Sophisticated & Naughty
Kay

Pippa

Naughty But Nice
Pippa