Tiffany
AVAILABLE TODAY

Please note that all images of our ladies are genuine
Tiffany
Tiffany
Tiffany
Tiffany

To book Tiffany please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Tiffany

Profile

If you are a gentleman that prefers blondes, Manchester Escort Tiffany is a certain feast for the eyes. She radiates beauty and can easily captivate the attention of any man or woman in her presence. Tiffany has a certain je ne sais quoi about her, her angelic appearance is a lot to behold as once alone with this sweet and humble young lady, her devilsh side will soon appear.

 

With a perfect young natural body, she will instantly take your breath away. Tiffany is an ultimate treat for any man. She is chatty and charming, time will just seem to fly by wishing you’d booked her for longer. There is no rush with Tiffany, she wants to get to know her companions, warm them up gently, tease and thrill them into their booking. Her professionalism is second to none and will make your date feel like a true Girlfriend Experience (GFE).

 

Not only is Tiffany everything a man could ask for, she is also punctual and reliable and will go above and beyond to fulfil every booking, she will always try to meet your needs to the best of her abilities. Tiffany takes pride in her appearance and when dressed in her favourite lingerie, her soft skin and perfectly formed bottom will remain on your mind for a very long time.

 

Tiffany is a popular McKenzies Manchester Escort and it’s not hard to see why. This Open-minded young lady is available for Incalls, Outcalls and is a perfect addition to any Duo booking. If you are lucky enough to spend time with this beautiful, attentive, intimate young Escort, she will most certainly treat you with the respect you deserve and leave you feeling like a King. Call now to find out about Tiffany’s availability.

 

To book Tiffany please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Write a review
29th June 2018

Tiffany with Kacie were so much fun and incredibly hot!

T has an amazing body, tanned all over and simply the cutest bottom at the agency - although lots of competition!

She knows just what to do and I can’t wait to see her again!!

Lots of water next time

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th June 2018

Thank you Tiffany. Great to have you back full time and great to spend time with you. Love your bum, love your ticklish bits, love your outlook on life.

  • Reviewer: Ed
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
15th April 2018

Stunning lady, pictures don't do her body justice. Aims to please and succeeds!

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
28th February 2018

A second meeting with the sensual and sexy Tiffany. Amazing meeting. Will book longer next time as 1 hr seems never enough. Thanks Tiff. xxx

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
23rd February 2018

What an angel!! A fabulously naughty one!!

Tiffany has a stunning, tanned and toned bod with the smoothest bottom ever

  • Reviewer: J
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th February 2018

Very rarely i write review but the time spent with tiffany was very enjoyable. Of you are wanting a genuine unrushed service with a fantastic young lady full of energy look no further. ***** 5STARS.

  • Reviewer: Maz
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
20th January 2018

Well I am still sat here speechless. I can let get over how incredibly beautiful Tiffany is and how well we connected as soon as we met. I have to be careful not to fall for her completely as she is THAT good. The most incredible body I have ever seen and her skill set has raised the bar in every area. An incredible experience with her captivating beauty being the icing on the cake.

  • Reviewer: Deano
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
16th January 2018

Lovely lovely girl. I was having such a nice time talking to her I nearly forgot why she was there. Needless to say when we stopped talking that was amazing too. If you want to have a nice gfe with a nice girl pick Tiffany. A great girl to spend an evening with, and for once the figure was just as amazing as the pictures, if not better! Xx

  • Reviewer: K. H.
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
8th January 2018

Genuinely lovely young lady. Cracking figure. Good fun

Would like to see again

Thanks

  • Reviewer: C.raig
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
5th January 2018

Shes Like, Describing Her With Only 2 Simple Words "The Moon". Comes At Night. Gone In Morning. All Kinds Of Different Curves. Every Line Is Fine. So Bright Lights The Place Up With Its Presence. Can Be Seen In The Day If Your "Lucky" Might Your Eyes Catch An Eclipse! 1 "Wonder" You Have To See. Sorry Tiffany Jus Reviewed The Moon. !!U Got2 Hav 10 Toes 2 See Tiffany!! Jus joking. Till Next Time..

  • Reviewer: Michael
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
30th December 2017

My second visit to this Beautiful Sexy Lady, Tiffany just gets better & better, if you are lucky enough to see this Lady treat her with respect & she will treat you like a king. Probably one of the best intimate GFE I have ever experienced & trust me I will see her again. Thank you again Gorgeous, take care xx see you soon xx Dave xx

  • Reviewer: Dave C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
19th December 2017

I'm going to repeat everything that's been said before, discreet, classy, intelligent, attentive, can hold a conversation, relaxed, listens (retains and acts), willing and more than hot!
Great GFE with all the trimmings!
Will book this top 5 Star escort again!

  • Reviewer: Bee Eff
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
3rd November 2017

First Time Meeting This Stunningly Beautiful Lady, Fantastic Intimate GFE, Easy To Talk Too, Treats You Like The Most Important Person In The World, Will Absolutely See Again & Could Easily Fall In Love. Thank You Tiffany & See You Soon xx Davexx

  • Reviewer: Dave C
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
25th October 2017

Had an excellent time with Tiffany. She is absolutely sweet and gorgeous lady and I will definitely see her again.

  • Reviewer: Mike
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
29th September 2017

What a stunner - gorgeous, happy and sweetly flirtaceous. Cant tell you what went on but this is one special girl. Treat her well guys!

  • Reviewer: John The Lucky
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
24th September 2017

I had a brilliant time with Tiffany. She is very attractive and intelligent with a fantastic body. What a lady !!!

  • Reviewer: Jeff
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency
6th September 2017

A very nice time with a lovely person. Tiffany is interesting to talk to and you feel on cloud nine in her company. Can't wait to see her again.

  • Reviewer: Ian
  • Rating: 5 Star Escort Agency

To book Tiffany please call

0161 730 0500

(Our phones are sometimes very busy, if you can't get through please keep trying.)

Occupation Hair Dresser
Star Sign Aquarius
What Turns You On Having my ears kissed
What Turns You Off Bad Breath
Favourite Body Part My Bum
Favourite Music All types
Favourite Film Pretty Woman
Favourite Food Italian
Favourite Cocktail Pornstar Martini
Favourite Hotel Raddison
Favourite Restaurant San Carlo - Italian
Favourite Clothes Designer Gucci
Favourite Shoe Designer Jimmy Choo
Shoe Size 3
Favourite Designer Handbag Louis Vuitton
Favourite Lingerie Brand Boux Avenue
Favourite Lipstick Colour Dark in the Winter Light in the Summer
Favourite Perfume Creed Aventus for Her
Favourite Gift Jewellery
My Perfect Holiday Destination Carribean or Miami
Perfect Date Nice food & cocktails followed by a night on the town
An Item I Can't Live Without My Car
Dog or Cat Dog
3 Words Which Describe Me Smiley, Positive & Cute
Killer Heels or Flats? Heels or Designer Trainers. I like both
Stockings or Hold Ups? Stockings
Swimsuit or Bikini? Bikini
Sports Interest's Love any sports

Tiffany's Stats

Name:
Tiffany
Age:
22
Nationality:
British
Ethnicity:
White
Height:
5ft 5in
Dress Size:
6
Build:
Petite
Shoe Size:
3
Bust:
30C
Bust Type:
Natural
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Type:
Highlighted
Smoker:
Occasionally
Tattoos:
Lightly
Piercings:
No

Rota

Wed 18th July:
N/A
Thu 19th July:
10am-6pm
Fri 20th July:
10am-6pm
Sat 21st July:
N/A
Sun 22nd July:
N/A
Mon 23rd July:
N/A
Tue 24th July:
N/A

Pre bookings can be made on N/A days (subject to availability)

Booking

Rates & Locations

Tiffany is based in Manchester

Manchester Incalls

45 mins £130
1 hour £150
1.5 hours £220
2 hours £290
3 hours £430
4 hours £570
5 hours £710

All incall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Manchester Outcalls

1 hour £170
1.5 hours £250
2 hours £320
3 hours £470
4 hours £620
5 hours £740
Overnight 10 hours £1100
Overnight 12 hours £1250

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Alderley Edge Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Chester Outcalls

1 hour £190
1.5 hours £270
2 hours £340
3 hours £490
4 hours £640
5 hours £760
Overnight 10 hours £1120
Overnight 12 hours £1270

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

Liverpool Outcalls

1.5 hours £280
2 hours £350
3 hours £500
4 hours £650
5 hours £770
Overnight 10 hours £1130
Overnight 12 hours £1280

All outcall rates are inclusive of travel costs.

You May Like